University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Management

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Department Chair

William Ross Profile
Professor
416A Wimberly Hall
wross@uwlax.edu
608.785.8450
Specialty areas: Professor (Chair); Human Resource Management, Labor & Employment Relations, Organizational Behavior
Office hours: Fall, 2016: Mondays: 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.; Tuesdays: 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.; Thursdays: 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.; Fridays 9:30 - 10:30. Also by appointment.

Academic Department Associate

Lori Komarek Profile
Academic Department Associate
416B Wimberly Hall
lkomarek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8110
Specialty areas: Academic Department Associate

Full-Time Faculty & Instructional Academic Staff

Danny Franklin Profile
Lecturer
418I Wimberly Hall
dfranklin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8114
Specialty areas:

Business Ethics, Organizational Decision-Making, Organizational Secrecy, and Strategic Management


Office hours:

Fall 2016: Mondays and Wednesdays from 1:30 to 4:00 and by appointment

Gail Gillis Profile
Lecturer
418G Wimberly Hall
ggillis@uwlax.edu
608.785.6665
Specialty areas: Production and Operations
Management Science
Total Quality Mgmt
Office hours: 2:15 - 5:20PM; Tuesday & Thursday
Nicole Gullekson Profile
Associate Professor
418L Wimberly Hall
ngullekson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8699
Specialty areas: Global Leadership Development, Organizational Behavior, International Management, Women in Management
Office hours: TTh 11-1 and other times by appointment
Ana Elisa Iglesias Profile
Assistant Professor
416 Wimberly Hall
aiglesias@uwlax.edu
608.785.6669
Christa Kiersch Profile
Assistant Professor
418F Wimberly Hall
ckiersch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8112
Specialty areas:

Leadership, Student Leadership Development, Human Resource Management


Office hours:

Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:30-2pm; Wednesdays 10am-1pm; and by appointment (please email to schedule)

Yeonka Kim Profile
Assistant Professor
418A Wimberly Hall
ykim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6663
Specialty areas:

Emotions, Gender and Diversity in Organizations, and Work-life Interface


Office hours:

Tuesdays 2:30 - 4:30, Wednesdays 10:00 - 1:00, and by appointment

Justin Kraemer Profile
Assistant Professor
418C Wimberly Hall
jkraemer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6666
Office hours:

Fall 2016

W: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

M/W: 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

M/W: 7 - 8 pm

Kelly Nowicki Profile
Associate Lecturer
418J Wimberly Hall
knowicki@uwlax.edu
608.785.6662
Specialty areas:

Small business & Entrepreneurship; Business Sustainability


Office hours:

Fall of 2016: Tuesdays 9:00-10:00, Wednesdays 10:00-2:30 and by appointment

Anup Menon Nandialath Profile
Assistant Professor
418H Wimberly Hall
anandialath@uwlax.edu
608.785.6671
Specialty areas:

Strategic Management, Quantitative Methods, International Business, Causal Inference


Office hours:

MW - 13:00 - 16:00 hrs and by appointment

Henry Petersen Profile
Assistant Professor
418D Wimberly Hall
hpetersen@uwlax.edu
608.785.6668
Specialty areas: Strategic Management, Sustainability, Corporate Social Responsibility
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday 12-2pm, and by appointment.
Scott Reber Profile
Lecturer
339G Wimberly Hall
sreber@uwlax.edu
608.785.8809
Office hours:

Mondays & Wednesdays 10:00 to 11:00; Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:30 to 4:30; and by appointment (please email to schedule)

William Ross Profile
Professor
416A Wimberly Hall
wross@uwlax.edu
608.785.8450
Specialty areas: Professor (Chair); Human Resource Management, Labor & Employment Relations, Organizational Behavior
Office hours: Fall, 2016: Mondays: 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.; Tuesdays: 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.; Thursdays: 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.; Fridays 9:30 - 10:30. Also by appointment.
Andrew Stapleton Profile
Professor
418N Wimberly Hall
astapleton@uwlax.edu
608.785.6667
Specialty areas: Full Professor; Operations and Supply Chain Management, Green Operations and Mathematics
Office hours: 1-2 Tu Th 5:30 - 6:30 Th and by appointment

Adjunct Instructors

Samantha Samreth Profile
Associate Lecturer
418C Wimberly Hall
ssamreth@uwlax.edu
608.785.8114
Mark Shay Profile
Associate Lecturer
418K Wimberly Hall
mshay@uwlax.edu
608.785.6664