University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Marketing

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Department Chair

Gwen Achenreiner Profile
Professor
316C Wimberly Hall
gachenreiner@uwlax.edu
608.785.6755

Academic Department Associate

Susan Hengel Profile
Academic Department Associate
316A Wimberly Hall
shengel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8118
Office hours:

FALL and SPRING SEMESTER OFFICE HOURS:  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 8:00-4:00p.m.; Friday: 8:00-12:00p.m.

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 8:00-4:00p.m.

Department people

Gwen Achenreiner Profile
Professor
316C Wimberly Hall
gachenreiner@uwlax.edu
608.785.6755
Stephen Brokaw Profile
Professor
318M Wimberly Hall
sbrokaw@uwlax.edu
608.785.6753
Joel Chilsen Profile
Senior Lecturer
316K Wimberly Hall
jchilsen@uwlax.edu
608.785.6750
Elizabeth Crosby Profile
Assistant Professor
316H Wimberly Hall
ecrosby@uwlax.edu
608.785.6754
Kenneth Graham Profile
Assistant Professor
316J Wimberly Hall
kgraham2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8097
Specialty areas:

Marketing Strategy, Integrated Marketing Communications


Office hours:

MWF 10:30 - 12:00

Maggie McDermott Profile
Associate Professor
316F Wimberly Hall
mmcdermott@uwlax.edu
608.785.6751
Nese Nasif Profile
Assistant Professor
316G Wimberly Hall
nnasif@uwlax.edu
608.785.6752
Office hours:

Fall 2016: Tuesday and Wednesday, 10:15-11:45 am

Nolan Schmidt Profile
Associate Lecturer
316A Wimberly Hall
nschmidt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8120
Stacy Trisler Profile
Associate Lecturer
316D Wimberly Hall
strisler@uwlax.edu
608.785.8790
Specialty areas:

Sales Competition Team coach


Office hours:

Mondays and Wednesdays 10-noon

Tuesdays 1-3

Or by appointment at https://calendly.com/strisler/15min

 

Marco Vriens Profile
Assistant Professor
316E Wimberly Hall
mvriens@uwlax.edu
608.785.6756