University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Multicultural Student Services

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Director

Antoiwana Williams Profile
Director Multicultural Student Svcs
1111 Centennial Hall
awilliams@uwlax.edu
608.785.8225

Our staff

Thomas Harris Profile
Senior Student Service Coordinator
1115 Centennial Hall
tharris@uwlax.edu
608.785.8834
Constance Vanderhyden Profile
Student Services Coordinator
1113 Centennial Hall
cvanderhyden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8824
Specialty areas: Academic Success Institute (ASI) Program Director; Latin American Student Organization Advisor; UWL-100 and EFN 205 Instructor
Office hours: M, T, W: 8:30 am-5:00 pm; Th: 8:30 am-7:00 pm; F: 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Richard Sims Profile
Financial Retention Specialist
1110 Centennial Hall
rsims@uwlax.edu
608.785.8838
Specialty areas: Advanced Opportunity Program, Financial Retention, Peer Tutoring and Lawton Undergraduate Minority Retention Grant
Angela Birrittella Profile
Retention Coordinator
1108 Centennial Hall
abirrittella@uwlax.edu
608.785.8228
Monica Yang Profile
Outreach Program Manager I
1109 Centennial Hall
myang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8835
Specialty areas: Manage Pre-College Academic Year and Summer Programs, Supervise and train paid and volunteer tutors