UW-La Crosse NCA Accreditation graphic

Self Study Steering Committee

Dorothy Zeisler Vralsted Self-Study Coordinator
George Arimond College of EESHR
Scott Cooper Biology
Gerry Cox Sociology and Archaeology
Robert Hoar Mathematics
Jay Lokken International Education
Karen Palmer Mc Lean Science and Allied Health
Betsy Morgan Psychology
Alfred Thompson Affirmative Action and Diversity
Jodie Wagner Counseling and Testing
Gregory Wegner Educational Studies
Kenneth Winter Accountancy


UW-La Crosse Home Page