University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Political Science and Public Administration

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Department Chair

Timothy Dale Profile
Associate Professor
421A Wimberly Hall
tdale@uwlax.edu
608.785.6644

Academic Department Associate

Angela House Profile
Academic Department Associate
421B Wimberly Hall
ahouse@uwlax.edu
608.785.8434

Department people

Jeremy Arney Profile
Assistant Professor
425B Wimberly Hall
jarney2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8483
Jo Arney Profile
Associate Professor
421A Wimberly Hall
jarney@uwlax.edu
608.785.6641
Alan Bigel Profile
Professor
315 Center For The Arts
abigel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8435
Ray Block Profile
Associate Professor
423B Wimberly Hall
rblock@uwlax.edu
608.785.6646
Timothy Dale Profile
Associate Professor
421A Wimberly Hall
tdale@uwlax.edu
608.785.6644
Regina Goodnow Profile
Assistant Professor
425G Wimberly Hall
rgoodnow@uwlax.edu
608.785.6645
John Kovari Profile
Assistant Professor
425F Wimberly Hall
jkovari@uwlax.edu
608.785.8436
Cecilia Manrique Profile
Professor
425H Wimberly Hall
cmanrique@uwlax.edu
608.785.6642
Specialty areas: Developing Areas (Asia, Africa, Latin America and the Middle East); Women and Politics; Immigration; Computer in the Political Science Classroom
Stephen McDougal Profile
Assistant Professor
425D Wimberly Hall
smcdougal@uwlax.edu
608.785.6643
James Szymalak Profile
Assistant Professor
425A Wimberly Hall
jszymalak@uwlax.edu
608.785.6648
Specialty areas: Public Law & Administration, Public Personnel Management, Ethics, Religion in Government, and Military Law & Administration
Office hours: T/TH 9:00 to 12:00, or by appointment at other times
Adam Van Liere Profile
Assistant Professor
423A Wimberly Hall
avanliere@uwlax.edu
608.785.6956
Specialty areas:

International Relations (Global Governance and Non-State Actors)


Office hours:

MTWRF 11:00am to 12:00noon and by appointment