Back to the UW-L homepage



— Katharine C. Lyall, President

— David J. Ward, Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs

— David W. Olien, Senior Vice President, Administration

— Deborah A. Durcan, Acting Vice President, Finance

— Linda L. Weimer, Vice President,University Relations


Back to the UW-L homepage
Last Modified: 10/29/00 9:02 AM Copyright 2000 by the University of Wisconsin - La Crosse and the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System. All Rights Reserved.