Doug Kuenn
Assistant Director of Residence Life, Facilities

(608) 785-8075
dkuenn@uwlax.edu

 
Gary Heilman
Housekeeping Supervisor

(608) 785-8075
gheilman@uwlax.edu

 
Randy Otto
Facilities and Maintenance

(608) 785-8075
rotto@uwlax.edu

 
Mike Heal
Facilities and Maintenance

(608) 785-8075
mheal@uwlax.edu

 
Jeff Maier
Facilities and Maintenance

(608) 785-8075
jmaier@uwlax.edu

 
Cindy Davis
Housekeeper - Angell Hall

(608) 785-8075
cdavis@uwlax.edu

 
Mark Harris
Housekeeper - Angell Hall

(608) 785-8075
mharris@uwlax.edu

 
Linda Chitwood
Housekeeper - Coate Hall

(608) 785-8075
lchitwood@uwlax.edu

 
Patti Lesky
Housekeeper - Coate Hall

(608) 785-8075
plesky@uwlax.edu

 
Jim Lawrence
Housekeeper - Drake Hall

(608) 785-8075
jlawrence@uwlax.edu

 
Jon Voshart
Housekeeper - Drake Hall

(608) 785-8075
jvoshart@uwlax.edu

 
Cathy Fowler
Housekeeper - Eagle Gray Hall

(608) 785-8075
cfowler@uwlax.edu

 
John Laffey
Housekeeper - Eagle Hall

(608) 785-8075
jlaffey@uwlax.edu

 
Mary Miller
Housekeeper - Eagle Hall

(608) 785-8075
mmiller@uwlax.edu

 
Linda Pederson
Housekeeper - Hutchison Hall

(608) 785-8075
lpederson@uwlax.edu

 
Angela Kvalheim
Housekeeper - Hutchison Hall

(608) 785-8075
akvalheim@uwlax.edu

 
Kathleen Collins
Housekeeper - Laux Hall

(608) 785-8075
kcollins@uwlax.edu

 
Jonathan Henry
Housekeeper - Reuter Hall

(608) 785-8075
jhenry@uwlax.edu

 
Greg McCabe
Housekeeper - Reuter Hall

(608) 785-8075
gmccabe@uwlax.edu

 
David Clements
Housekeeper - Sanford Hall

(608) 785-8075
dclements@uwlax.edu

 
Keith Gilbert
Housekeeper - Wentz Hall

(608) 785-8075
kgilbert@uwlax.edu

 
Kevin Freese
Housekeeper - White Hall

(608) 785-8075
kfreese@uwlax.edu

 
Matt Nuttelman
Floater

(608) 785-8075
mnuttelman@uwlax.edu