Dr. Nick Nicklaus
Director of Residence Life

(608) 785-8075
nnicklaus@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
April Handtke
Assistant Director of Residence Life

(608) 785-8075
ahandtke@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Patrick Heise
Assistant Director of Residence Life

(608) 785-8075
pheise@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Troy Richter
Assistant Director-Operations

(608) 785-8075
trichter@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Chris Dziekan
Assistant Director of Residence Life, Leadership Education

(608) 785-8075
cdziekan@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Doug Kuenn
Assistant Director of Residence Life, Facilities

(608) 785-8075
dkuenn@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Gary Heilman
Housekeeping Supervisor

(608) 785-8075
gheilman@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Carol Beckerjeck
University Services Associate

(608) 785-8075
cbeckerjeck@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Deb Miller
University Services Associate

(608) 785-8076
dmiller@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Jordan Harmel
IS Business Automation Analyst (Project)

(608) 789-2300
jharmel@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Nick Thuot-Petkovich
ORL Graduate Assistant

(608) 785-8075
thuotpet.nich@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Sam Pierce
ORL Graduate Assistant

(608) 785-8075
pierce.samu@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Bailey Steckbauer
ORL Graduate Assistant

(608) 785-8075
steckbau.bail@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse