Wisconsin Adapted Physical Education Professionals Directory

Welcome to the Wisconsin Adapted Physical Education Professionals Directory.  This volunteer listing serves as an important communication resource for APE professionals at the PK-12 and higher education levels in Wisconsin.  We hope you become part of this growing network and use these contacts to enhance your professional work.

Please use our brief survey to add or edit your directory information.  Share this resource link with others to expand our network of APE professionals in Wisconsin.

This directory may be sorted alphabetically by Name, District or City by clicking on the links below.

 
Name District City Work Phone Work Email APE Levels Taught APE Teaching %
Massie, Chad Barron Area Schools Barron (715) 537-5627 cmassie@barron.k12.wi.us HS 5%
Pinahs-Schultz, Pamela Carroll College Waukesha (262) 524-7323 pschultz@cc.edu Higher Ed 15%
Bieber, Michael Janesville Janesville (608) 743-5795 mbieber@janesville.k12.wi.us HS 100%
Myers, Karen Madison Metro Madison (608) 836-6881 kmyers@madison.k12.wi.us Elementary 5%
Wetzel, Shelley YMCA-North Onalaska (608) 783-9622 ext. 723 swetzel@laxymca.org Elementary through HS 0%
Spaeth, Elisa West Bend Joint School District West Bend (262) 335-5535 espaeth@west-bend.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 100%
Simon, Sarah M EAGLE School of Madison Madison (608) 212-1828 sadie_re76@hotmail.com Elementary through Middle 0%
Geiger, Andrea Wisconsin Rapids Public School District Wisconsin Rapids (715) 422-6130 andrea.geiger@wrps.org Elementary 12%
Zuber, Mary Ann Port Washington/Saukville Port Washington (262) 268-5742 maryann.zuber@pwssd.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 100%
Watson, Lee UW Fond du Lac Fond du Lac (920) 929-3663 lee.watson@uwc.edu Higher Ed 0%
Saari, Sarah Hortonville Hortonville   sarahsaari@hasd.org Elementary through HS 60%
Needham, Erin Onalaska Onalaska (608) 783-2453 neeer@webmail.onalaska.k12.wi.us   0%
Jestadt, Jamie Auburndale Elementary School Auburndale (715) 652-2812 x351 jjestadt@aubschools.com Elementary 5%
Damske, Sue MHLT Elementary School Minocqua (715) 356-3135 sdamske@mhlt.org   0%
Boettcher, Elizabeth University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Oshkosh (920) 292-3121 elizabeth.boettcher@yahoo.com Elementary through HS 10%
Seymour, Nancy Madison Madison (608) 204-3477 nseymour@madison.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Ecker, Mary Holmen Holmen (608) 526-3372 ex. 6416 eckmar@holmen.k12.wi.us HS 100%
Hahn, Susan Antigo Antigo (715) 623-4173 shahn@antigo.k12.wi.us   0%
Zvara, Christine Gibraltar Area Schools Fish Creek (920) 868-3284 czvara@gibraltar.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 35%
Gluch, Roi Eau Claire Eau Claire (715) 852-4949 rgluch@gmail.com Middle 75%
Chester, Pat Denmark Denmark (920) 863-4118 chesterp@denmark.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Novitzke, Jessica Grant Elementary School Marshfield (715) 384-4747 x2187 novitzkej@marshfield.k12.wi.us Elementary 90%
Judnic, Don Neenah Neenah (920) 751-6970 ext.124 djudnic@neenah.k12.wi.us Elementary 50%
Gaulke, Walter Park Falls Park Falls (715) 762-3393 wgaulke@cardinalcountry.net Elementary through Middle 0%
Sande, Lynn Vande Madison Metropolitan Schools Madison (608) 663-8136 mvandesande@madison.k12.wi.us Elementary 20%
Strauss, Lisa Hamilton Sussex (262) 246-6477 Ext. 4327 strali@hamiltondist.k12.wi.us Middle 20%
Collins, Amy Lynn Green Bay Green Bay (920) 492-260 acollin2@greenbay.k12.wi.us HS 20%
Wendorf, Chris Pulaski Community Schools Pulaski (920) 865-6420 cjwendorf@pulaski.k12.wi.us Elementary 1%
Johnson, Brenda Green Bay Green Bay & Oneida (920) 492-2650 bjohnson@greenbay.k12.wi.us HS 10%
Vanness, Amber Sturgeon Bay Sturgeon Bay (920) 746-5918 avanness@sturbay.k12.wi.us Elementary 20%
Thesing, Leslie M. Holmen Holmen (608) 783-9393 theles@mail.holmen.k12.wi.us EC & Elementary 100%
Cappuccio, Jim Onalaska Onalaska (608) 783-5366 capja@webmail.onalaska.k12.wi.us EC through HS 100%
Tymeson, Garth University of Wisconsin-La Crosse La Crosse (608) 785-5415 tymeson.gart@uwlax.edu Higher Ed 0%
Krueger, Deb Kimberly Area Schools Kimberly (920) 788-7915, Ext. 4149 wiapes@gmail.com Elementary through HS 100%
Tarr, Sue University of Wisconsin-River Falls River Falls (715) 425-0626 susan.tarr@uwrf.edu Higher Ed 0%
Gorshe, Mark Appleton Area School District Appleton (920) 419-6199 gorshemark@aasd.k12.wi.us Elementary through Higher Ed 100%
Lindert, Mallory Waukesha School District (temporary) Waukesha   DMLindert@yahoo.com Elementary through Middle 30%
Felix, Manny University of Wisconsin-La Crosse La Crosse (608) 785-8691 felix.emma@uwlax.edu Higher Ed 0%
Schuster, Nancy C.E. Stevens Point Area Public Schools Stevens Point (715) 345-5424 nschuste@wisp.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Dahl, Thomas J. Eau Claire Area School District Eau Claire (715) 852-3827 tdahl@ecasd.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Slaby, Linda Green Bay Area Public Schools Green Bay (920) 391-2470 lslaby@greenbay.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
James, Kristi Holmen Middle School Holmen (608) 526-3391 jamkri@holmen.k12.wi.us Middle 50%
Pingel, Stefanie Marshall School District Marshall (608) 655-4403 stefanie_pingel@marshall.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 85%
Swenson, Tim Black River Falls School District Black River Falls (715) 284-9406 x4113 timothy.swenson@brf.org Elementary through HS 85%
Quick, Matthew Sparta Area School District Sparta (608) 269-2185 mquick@spartan.org Middle 5%
Marshall, Renee A. Sparta School District Sparta (608) 269-2187 ext. 2217 rmarshall@spartan.org Elementary through Middle 10%
Sircy, Khyl School District of Holmen Holmen (608) 526-3316 sirkhy@holmen.k12.wi.us Elementary 25%
Retzlaff, Lee A. La Crosse Public Schools La Crosse (608) 789-7740 LRetzlaf@sdlax.k12.wi.us Middle through HS 95%
Brown, Teresa Rushford-Peterson School Dist. Rushford, MN (507) 864-1994 teresabrown@r-pschools.com Elementary through HS 10%
Davidson, Shelly School District of La Crosse La Crosse (608) 789-7773 sdavidso@sdlax.k12.wi.us Elementary through Middle 100%
Roth, Kristi Stevens Point Stevens Point (715) 346-2889 kroth@uwsp.edu Higher Ed 0%
Meisch, Jane A. Caledonia Area Schools (district 299) Caledonia (507) 725-5205 ext. 1158 jane_meisch@cps.k12.mn.us Elementary through HS 15%
Johnson, Marquell University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Eau Claire (715) 836-3948 johnmarq@uwec.edu Higher Ed 0%
Lehman, Jason Bruce Public Schools Bruce (715) 868-2585 ext. 253 jml@bruce.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 10%
King, Denise Dodgeville School District Dodgeville (608) 924-3461 dking@dsd.k12.wi.us HS 5%
Borski, Kathy Winneconne Community Schools Winneconne (920) 582-5800  ext. 2167 borskik@winneconne.k12.wi.us Middle through HS 50%
DeMunck, Mary University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Oshkosh (920) 424 1389 demunck@uwosh.edu Higher Ed 0%
Logterman, Jason Madison Metropolitan School District Madison (608) 204-1515 jlogterman@madison.k12.wi.us Elementary 0%
Kutsche, Marj Madison Metropolitan School District Madison (608) 204-1271 mkutsche@madison.k12.wi.us Middle 10%
Johnsen, Brandon Franklin Public Schools Franklin (414) 423-4640 ext. 2062 johnsenb@franklin.k12.wi.us HS 90%
Wiesend, Michelle Waterford Graded School District Waterford (262) 514-8240 Ext. 4222 wiesend@waterford.k12.wi.us Elementary through Middle 25%
Jubeck, Robyn Monroe School District Monroe (608) 328-7801 robyn.jubeck@monroe.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 100%
Pomplun, Lynn Madison Metro. School District Madison (608) 204-1466 lpomplun@madison.k12.wi.us Elementary 5%
Mattison, Charles Madison Metro School District Madison (608) 244-2390 cmattison@madison.k12.wi.us HS 33%
Harris, Heather School District of Holmen Holmen (608) 526-3391 ext. 5551 harhea@holmen.k12.wi.us Elementary 50%
Radwill, Jim Madison metro school dist. Madison (608) 663-6170 jradwill@madison.k12.wi.us Elementary & HS 50%
Wrubbel-Kunschke, Karen Mequon-Thiensville School District Mequon (262) 238-5919 kkunschke@mtsd.k12.wi.us HS 20%
Cibulka, Jerry Hamilton Sussex Sussex (262) 246-6471 cibuje@hamiltiondist.k12.wi.us HS 5%
Gruenewald, Curt Beaver Dam school dist. Beaver Dam (920) 885-7520  x2230 gruenewaldc@beaverdam.k12.wi.us HS 40%
O'Laughlin, Erin Cedarburg School District Cedarburg (262) 376-6351 eolaughlin@cedarburg.k12.wi.us HS 100%
Day, Corey Boyceville Community School District Boyceville (715) 643-4311 coreyd@boyceville.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Schroeder, Debbie Tri county area Schools Plainfield (715) 335-6366 schrodeb@tricounty.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 8%
Eichman, Debra Cadott School District Cadott (715) 289-4211 eichmand@cadott.k12.wi.us Middle through HS 100%
Kennedy, Nancy Alma Area School District Alma (608) 685 4416  Ext 243 kennedyn@alma.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 0%
Zavada, Matt Kohler Public Schools Kohler (920) 459-2920 Ext. 1440 zavadam@kohler.k12.wi.us Elementary & HS 5%
Jensen, Jennifer Rice Lake Area School District Rice lake (715) 234-8065 ext. 9029 jensenj@ricelake.k12.wi.us Elementary 16%
Ross, Jan E. Sheboygan Area School District Sheboygan (920) 803-7849 jross@sheboygan.k12.wi.us HS 20%
Wathke, Cheryl Blair-Taylor Schools Blair (608) 989-9835 wathkc@btsd.k12.wi.us Elementary 90%
Gorski, Cheryl Marshfield School District Marshfield (715) 387-1249 gorski@marshfield.k12.wi.us Middle 0%
Giordana, Linda Little Chute Schools  Little Chute (920) 788-7610 giordana@littlechute.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 40%
Conzemius, Bob Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau School District Trempealeau (608) 534-6391 bobconzemius@getschools.k12.wi.us Elementary through Middle 15%
Scherr, Sherry Melrose-Mindoro School District Mindoro (608) 857-3410 Scherr@mel-min.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 25%
Matczak, Kim Kaukauna Area School District Kaukauna (920) 766.6113 ext 5153 matczakk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us HS 0%
Gutche, Brian Horicon Horicon (920) 485-4423 bgutche@horicon.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 25%
Herrmann, Karl CESA 6  Slinger (920) 387-3902 x152 herrmannk@herman.k12.wi.us HS 5%
Lomas, Tiffany Kickapoo Area School District Viola (608) 627-0115 tlomas@kickapoo.k12.wi.us Elementary 6%
Whalen, Ryan Wausau School District  Wausau   rwhalen@wausau.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 100%
Scheuer, Scott M. Marshfield Senior High Marshfield (715) 387-8464 Scheuer@Marshfield.k12.wi.us HS 50%
Karls, Mary Stockbridge School District Stockbridge (920) 439-1159   markarls@stockbridge.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 3%
Morschauser Michel, Katie Madison Metro School District Madison (608) 204-2400 kmichel@madison.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Winkler, Kari Eau Claire Area School District Eau Claire (715) 852-6445 kwinkler@ecasd.k12.wi.us HS 40-60%
Brezonick, Mike Watertown Unified School District Watertown (920) 262-1465 brezonickm@watertown.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 40%
Mann, Chris West Allis/West Milwaukee Schools West Allis (414) 604-4700 mannc@wawm.k12.wi.us Elementary 15%
Miller, Deb Evansville School District Evansville (608) 882-3857 millerd@evansvillek12.wi.us Elementary through HS 40%
VanCaster, Brad Ashwaubenon School District Green Bay (920) 492-2925  ext. 6362 bvancaster@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us Elementary through Middle 30%
Stoll, Sharon Unity School District Balsam Lake (715) 825-2101 sstoll@unity.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 15%
Rask-Barrrows, Letitia Green Bay Public Schools Green Bay (920) 492-2690 lrask-ba@greenbay.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Graper, Jamie Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools Wisconsin Rapids  (715) 422-6166 graperjm@wrps.org Elementary 80%
Hayes, Amy L. Oconomowoc Public Schools Oconomowoc (262) 560-8200 Amy.Hayes@mail.oasd.k12.wi.us Elementary 50%
Moodie, Jayne Sun Prairie Area School District Sun Prairie (608) 834-6865 jrmoodi@spasd.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 100%
Cowden, Robin Madison Metropolitan School District Madison (608) 442-2021 rcowden@madison.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Maly, Shannon Marshall Area School District Marshall (608) 655-1571 shannon_maly@marshall.k12.wi.us Middle  
Ouchakof, Mary Madison Metropolitan School District Madison (608) 204-1704 mouchakof@madison.k12.wi.us HS 15%
Weyer, Bonnie School District of Greenwood Greenwood (715) 267-7211 boweyer@greenwood.k12.wi.us Elementary 50%
Pagel, Cauleen Oneida Nation School System Oneida (920) 869-4673 KPagel@oneidanation.org Elementary 10%
Niggemann, Susan Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools Wisconsin Rapids (715) 459-8404 niggemannsl@wrps.org Elementary through HS 100%
Dannhoff, Shannon West Allis/West Milwaukee West Allis (414) 604-3700 ext. 1214 danns@wawm.k12.wi.us Elementary 5%
Johanknecht, Scott W. Oshkosh Area School District Oshkosh  (920) 424-0165 scott.johanknecht@oshkosh.wi.us Elementary through Middle 50%
Mueske, Todd Oneida Nations Oneida (920) 869-4604 tmueske@oneidanation.org Elementary through Middle 5%
Dahl, Thomas J. Eau Claire Area School District Eau Claire (715) 852-3827 tdahl@ecasd.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Blank, Dennis School District of River Falls River Falls (715) 425 - 1810 ext. 3524 dennis.blank@rfsd.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 100%
Young, Kari School District of South Milwaukee South Milwaukee (414) 766-5242 young.kari@sdsm.k12.wi.us HS 25%
Sobotta, Colleen C. Arcadia Elementary School Arcadia (608) 323-7500 sobottac@arcadia.k12.wi.us Elementary through Middle 90%
Sellers, Deb Wauwatosa School District Wauwatosa (414) 773-1776 sellerde@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us Elementary 10%
Knaus, Dan Plymouth High School Plymouth (920) 893-6911 ext 1514 dknaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us HS 15%
Reabe, Tisha Brillion Public Schools Brillion (920) 756-2166 ext. 316 treabe@brillion.k12.wi.us Elementary through Middle 20%
Norby, Nichole Pardeeville Schools Pardeeville (608) 429-2153 norbni@pardeeville.k12.wi.us Middle through HS 20%
Cushman, Justin Racine Unified School District Racine (262) 664-6038 justin.cushman@racine.k12.wi.us Elementary 100%
Burdick, Lisa Ripon Area School District School Ripon (920) 748-4616 burdickl@ripon.k12.wi.us Elementary through HS 96%
McGath, Eric Elmbrook Schools Brookfield (262) 781-3500 mcgathe@elmbrookschools.org HS 100%
Menken, Ryan Cudahy Cudahy (414) 294-2955 menkenr@cudahy.k12.wi.us Elementary 3%
Schuh, Mindy Racine Unified School District Racine (262) 664-6439   Middle 10%
Perona, Ric kenosha Unified School District No. 1 Kenosha (262) 942 2380 rperona@kusd.edu Elementary through HS 100%
Kitty Madison Metropolitan School District Madison (608) 204-2014 kerdman@madison.k12.wi.us Elementary 5%
Cappozzo, Stacy Fond du Lac School District Fond du Lac (920) 906-6700 ext.5907 cappozzos@fonddulac.k12.wi.us Elementary and HS 100%
Erdman, Brenda Reedsburg School District Reedsburg (608) 524-4846 berdman@rsd.k12.us.wi Elementary 25%
Grosse, Susan J. Milwaukee Public Schools Milwaukee (414) 354-8717 sjgrosse@execpc.com Elementary through HS Retired