Office of the Dean

Useful Links

Office Locations and Administrative Personnel

The office suite location is in 205 Graff Main Hall. Students seeking academic advising for programs in the College of Science and Health should go to 205 Graff Main Hall.

  Office Name E-mail Phone
Dean Bruce Riley briley@uwlax.edu 608.785.8218
Associate Dean Ray Abhold rabhold@uwlax.edu 608.785.8218
Assistant to the Dean Carla Burkhardt cburkhardt@uwlax.edu 608.785.8156
Assistant to the Dean Guy Herling gherling.edu 608.785.8653
Administrative Program Specialist Robert Goldmann rgoldmann@uwlax.edu 608.785.8459
Associate Student Services Coordinator Cheryl Brye cbrye@uwlax.edu 608.785.8156
Dean Assistant Cynthia Taylor ctaylor@uwlax.edu 608-785-8198
University Services Associate 2 Debra Gerke
dgerke@uwlax.edu 608.785.8219
Lab Manager Amy Cooper acooper@uwlax.edu 608.785.5195
Health Professions Advisor Scott Stine sstine@uwlax.edu 608.785.8166
SAH Academic Services Graduate Assistant Aiyana Bloome bloome.aiya@uwlax.edu 608.785.6637