Executive Committee

Kathleen Enz Finken Provost, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Bob Hetzel Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Matt Lewis Executive Director of Facilities Planning & Management
Bruce Riley Interim Dean, College of Science and Health
Bob Hoar Faculty Assistant to the Provost
Larry Earll Wisconsin Department of Administration, Division of State Facilities
Maura Donnelly UW System Administration, Capital Planning & Budget
Val Schute River Architects
Mike Adler River Architects