University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu
Skip to page menu

Leadership

2016 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Director

Dr. Tammy Fisher tfisher@uwlax.edu

Executive Leaders

Drum Majors

Gregg Koboski koboski.greg@uwlax.edu
Jacy Gnacinski gnacinsk.jacy@uwlax.edu
Tom Jensen jensen.thom@uwlax.edu

Percussion Instructors

Emily Holldorf holldorf.emil@uwlax.edu
Reid Montanye montanye.reid@uwlax.edu

Band Council

President

Ethan Larsen larsen.ethan@uwlax.edu

 

Vice Presidents

Jake Ausman (Public Relations) ausman.jacob@uwlax.edu
Lisa Stundahl (Traditions) stundahl.lisa@uwlax.edu
Tom Jensen (Information Technology) jensen.thom@uwlax.edu

Band Officers

Uniform Managers

Section Leaders

Flutes

 

Clarinets

Sydney DeLaura delaura.sydney@uwlax.edu
Rachel Gallo gallo.rachel@uwlax.edu

 

Saxophones

Ethan Larsen (Alto) larsen.ethan@uwlax.edu
Jordan Pellett (Alto) pellett.jordan@uwlax.edu
Rachael Reis (Tenor) reis.rachael@uwlax.edu

Trumpets

Morgan Welch welch.morg@uwlax.edu
Brandon Emerson emerson.brandon@uwlax.edu

 

Mellophones

Morgan Gates gates.morgan@uwlax.edu

 

Trombones

Michael Anderson anderson.michael@uwlax.edu

 

Euphoniums

Morgan Gates gates.morgan@uwlax.edu

 

Sousaphones

 

Percussion

Emma Panzer panzer.emma@uwlax.edu
Lucas Brimmer brimmer.luca@uwlax.edu
Louis Van Beek vanbeek.louis@uwlax.edu

Color Guard

Sarah Lambert lambert.sarah@uwlax.edu

 

Poms

Jennah Bahr bahr.jenn@uwlax.edu
Brenna Driscoll driscoll.bren@uwlax.edu

 

Twirlers

Sarah Hecht hecht.sara@uwlax.edu