University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Staff

Bethany Brent Profile
Senior Advisor
145 Graff Main Hall
bbrent@uwlax.edu
608.785.8121
Lindsey Butts Profile
Field Exp Coordinator and Comm Specialist
145 Graff Main Hall
lbutts@uwlax.edu
608.785.5034
Ashley Cree Profile
Administrative Program Specialist
145 Graff Main Hall
acree@uwlax.edu
608.785.8127
Cindy Duley Profile
Administrative Program Specialist
145 Graff Main Hall
cduley@uwlax.edu
608.785.8736
Brea Grace Profile
University Services Associate 2
145 Graff Main Hall
bgrace@uwlax.edu
608.785.5026
Jill Kirkpatrick Profile
University Service Program Associate
145 Graff Main Hall
jkirkpatrick@uwlax.edu
608.785.8134
Katherine Hosley-Frieden Profile
Associate Administrative Prgm Specialist
145 Graff Main Hall
khosley-frieden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8148
Rick Stewart Profile
Outreach Program Manager I
145 Graff Main Hall
rstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.8133
Jill Sweetman Profile
University Services Associate 2
145 Graff Main Hall
jsweetman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8706