University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Strategic Planning graphic
Future Search Background
What is a Future Search
Conference Images
Committee Members
Feedback Form
Strategic Planning Home

Committee Members

Name E-mail
Bakkum, Christine S.
Berens, Kelly E
Clow, William T.
Colclough III, William G.
Cravins, George G.
Heiden, Delores E.
Hench, Thomas J.
Hughes, Peter
Jorstad, James A
Knox, Ronda L.
Kraemer, Eric R.
Krajewski, Sandra S.
Lostetter, Ronald L.
Magerus, John E.
Mc Bride, Jeffrey M.
Monte, Aaron P.
Naber, Marcia A.
Nelson, Michael E.
Rada, Ronald G.
Roter, Petra M.
Schmidt, Katherine T.
Skalecki, Jaclyn M.
Thomas, Kathryn L.
Thompson, Alfred S.
Tymeson, Garth T.
Vahala, Mary E.
Wagner, Jodie F.

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse 1725 State Street La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601 (608) 785-8000
All material Copyright © 2005 by the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse and the
Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System
Comments To:
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Home Page