University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Student Affairs

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Leadership team

Director of Student Health Center

Brian Allen Profile
University Physician
ballen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Kim Blum Profile
Athletic Director
kblum@uwlax.edu
608.785.8616

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Paula Knudson Profile

Director of Residence Life

Director of Counseling & Testing

Gretchen Reinders Profile
Director Counseling and Testing
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Director of University Centers

Larry Ringgenberg Profile
Director of University Centers
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Associate Dean, Diversity & Inclusion

Barbara Stewart Profile
Associate Dean-Diversity Inclusion
bstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.5092

Director of Recreational Sports

Susan White Profile
Director-Recreational Sports
swhite@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529

Director of Child Care Center