University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Student Affairs

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Leadership team

Interim Directors of Student Health Center

Gretchen Reinders Profile
Director Counseling and Testing
2106 Centennial Hall
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073
Specialty areas: Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation
Kristin Swanson Profile
Senior Physician
1030 Health Science Center
kswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Specialty areas: I enjoy all areas of primary care medicine. I have special interest in Reproductive and sexual health, Mental and emotional health, Migraine headaches, and preventive health and wellness.

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Kim Blum Profile
Athletic Director
126 Mitchell Hall
kblum@uwlax.edu
608.785.8616

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Paula Knudson Profile
Vice Chancellor
149 Graff Main Hall
pknudson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Specialty areas: Student Affairs

Director of Residence Life

Jacque Bollinger Profile
Director of Residence Life
1002 Eagle Hall
jbollinger@uwlax.edu
608.785.8075

Director of Counseling & Testing

Gretchen Reinders Profile
Director Counseling and Testing
2106 Centennial Hall
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073
Specialty areas: Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation

Director of University Centers

Larry Ringgenberg Profile
Director of University Centers
212 Cartwright Center
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Specialty areas: University Centers, Student Development, organizational development
Office hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and later on evenings with meetings.

Associate Dean, Diversity & Inclusion

Barbara Stewart Profile
Associate Dean-Diversity Inclusion
1131 Centennial Hall
bstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.5092

Director of Recreational Sports

Susan White Profile
Director-Recreational Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
swhite@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529
Specialty areas: Campus Recreation

Director of Child Care Center

Dawn Hays Profile
Director Campus Child Center
Child Care Center
dhays@uwlax.edu
608.785.8813