Hours of Operation

Winter Intersession 2015 books are available for check out. Please visit Book Return Due Dates for information on when textbooks are due back at the end of the semester!

Winter Intersession Hours for the University Bookstore and Textbook Rental Services:

Date

The University Bookstore and Textbook Rental Services Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturdays and Sundays

Closed

Winter Intersession Textbook Rush Hours for the University Bookstore and Textbook Rental Services:

Monday, January 19 th

University Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 20 th  through Friday, January 23 rd

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 24 th

9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 25 th

12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, January 26 th

8:00 a.m. to 6:30 pm.

Check out begins, Monday, January 12, 2015 for Spring Semester 2015.

Spring Semester Textbook Rush Hours for the University Bookstore and Textbook Rental Services:

Date

The University Bookstore and Textbook Rental Services Hours

Monday, January 12 th through Friday, January 16 th

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, January 19 th

University Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 20 th   through Friday, January 23 rd

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 24 th

9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 25 th

12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, January 26 th

8:00 a.m. to 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, January 27 th

8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 28 th

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 29 th

8:00 am. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday, January 30 th

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 31 st (Bookstore ONLY)

10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Regular Hours  for the University Bookstore and Textbook Rental Services:

Semester

The University Bookstore Hours

Textbook Rental Services Hours

Fall and Spring

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Winter

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Summer

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Textbook Rental Service only has weekend hours during posted Fall and Spring rush periods.

Click here for updated information on special hours/days.