Professional Staff

Becky Vianden Profile of Becky Vianden
Director Academic Advising & Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
bvianden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8517
Karolyn Bald Profile of Karolyn Bald
Assistant Director Academic Advising Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
kbald@uwlax.edu
608.785.8515
Michele Nauman Profile of Michele Nauman Office hours (active)
Senior Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
mnauman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Shari Schoohs Profile of Shari Schoohs Office hours (active)
Academic Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
sschoohs@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Specialty areas:

Transfer Advising - transfer advising and programming, transfer student org advisor

Eagle Alert Coordinator - advising, resources and support sharing, and coordination of Eagle Alert system

Jamie Schweiger Profile of Jamie Schweiger Office hours (active)
Academic Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
jschweiger@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Specialty areas:

Eagle Alert Coordinator - advising, resources and support sharing, and coordination of Eagle Alert system

Graduate Assistant

Mai Nue Lor profile photo
Mai Nue Lor

Front Desk

McKayla Haldorson Profile of McKayla Haldorson
University Services Associate 2
2131 Centennial Hall
mhaldorson@uwlax.edu

Peer Advisors

Abby Harrington profile photo
Abby Harrington
Megan Sarauer profile photo
Megan Sarauer
Isabella Kilibarda profile photo
Isabella Kilibarda
Bailey Fagerland profile photo
Bailey Fagerland

Student Staff

Tyra Johnson profile photo
Tyra Johnson
Amber Tucker profile photo
Amber Tucker
Kaosia Thao profile photo
Kaosia Thao
Abby Donath profile photo
Abby Donath