Academic Advising Center

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Staff

Becky Vianden Profile of Becky Vianden
Director Acad Advising and Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
bvianden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8517
Karolyn Bald Profile of Karolyn Bald
Assistant Director Acad Advsg Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
kbald@uwlax.edu
608.785.8514
Joey Olson Profile of Joey Olson
University Services Associate 2
1140 Centennial Hall
jolson5@uwlax.edu
608.785.6559

Academic Advisors

Sharie Brunk Profile of Sharie Brunk
Senior Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
sbrunk@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Damien Parks Profile of Damien Parks
Senior Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
dparks@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Shari Schoohs Profile of Shari Schoohs Office hours
Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
sschoohs@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Specialty areas:

Transfer Advising - transfer advising and programming, transfer student org advisor

Eagle Alert Coordinator - advising, resources and support sharing, and coordination of Eagle Alert system

Michelle Sturm Profile of Michelle Sturm
Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
msturm@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950