Professional Staff

Becky Vianden Profile of Becky Vianden
Director Academic Advising & Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
bvianden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8517
Karolyn Bald Profile of Karolyn Bald
Assistant Director Academic Advising Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
kbald@uwlax.edu
608.785.8515
Michele Nauman Profile of Michele Nauman Office hours
Senior Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
mnauman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Shari Schoohs Profile of Shari Schoohs Office hours
Academic Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
sschoohs@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Specialty areas:

Transfer Advising - transfer advising and programming, transfer student org advisor

Eagle Alert Coordinator - advising, resources and support sharing, and coordination of Eagle Alert system

Jamie Schweiger Profile of Jamie Schweiger Office hours
Senior Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
jschweiger@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Specialty areas:

Eagle Alert Coordinator - advising, resources and support sharing, and coordination of Eagle Alert system

Front Desk

McKayla Haldorson Profile of McKayla Haldorson
University Services Associate 2
2131 Centennial Hall
mhaldorson@uwlax.edu

Peer Advisors

Rachel Novakovic profile photo
Rachel Novakovic

Student Staff

Tyra Johnson profile photo
Tyra Johnson
Amber Tucker profile photo
Amber Tucker