University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Academic Advising Center

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Leadership

Becky Vianden Profile
Director Acad Advising and Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
bvianden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8517
Karolyn Bald Profile
Assistant Director Acad Advsg Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
kbald@uwlax.edu
608.785.8514

Academic Advisors

Sharie Brunk Profile
Senior Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
sbrunk@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Damien Parks Profile
Senior Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
dparks@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Michelle Sturm Profile
Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
msturm@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Shari Schoohs Profile Office hours
Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
sschoohs@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Specialty areas:

Transfer Advising - transfer advising and programming, transfer student org advisor

Eagle Alert Coordinator - advising, resources and support sharing, and coordination of Eagle Alert system