Academic Staff Council

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Chair

Vice Chair

Christopher Stindt Profile of Christopher Stindt Office hours
Career Services
205D Graff Main Hall
cstindt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8155

Madison representative

Cynthia Carlson Profile of Cynthia Carlson
Information Technology Svcs
139 Wing Technology Center
ccarlson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8023

Programming chair

Miranda Panzer Profile of Miranda Panzer Office hours
International Education & Engagement
1216 Centennial Hall
mpanzer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8823

Secretary, communications chair

Maren Walz Profile of Maren Walz Office hours
University Communications
115B Graff Main Hall
mwalz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8574

Voting members

Jaralee Richter Profile of Jaralee Richter Office hours
University Centers
3222 Student Union
jrichter@uwlax.edu
608.785.8869
Matthew Schneider Profile of Matthew Schneider Office hours
Rec Sports
130D Recreational Eagle Center
mschneider@uwlax.edu
608.785.5221