Alumni Awards Recipient Panel

My La Crosse Experience Alumni Panel
When: 2 to 3 p.m. Friday, Sept. 22, 2017
Where: Great Hall, Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
To request disability accommodations (accessible seating, interpreting, closed captioning, FM systems, etc.), contact Vickie Bain at or 608.785.8489.

The 2017 Distinguished Alumni Awards recipients share how the "La Crosse Experience" has shaped their lives. 

Friday, September 22
2 p.m. 
Strzelczyk Great Hall Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
Following the panel discussion, join us for refreshments and networking opportunities!

This event is FREE and open to everyone. 

2017 Distinguished Alumni Awards Recipients:

Shelmina Abji, '85 - Empowerment Speaker

Hollie Nyseth Brehm, '08 - Social Justice Scholar

Patric Gonzales, '05 - Researcher

Jessica McMunn, '05 - Filmmaker and Producer

Lisa Koenecke, '91 - Youth Counselor

Christopher Gleason, '02 - Music Teacher