UWL Alumni Awards Brunch & Ceremony

UWL Alumni Awards Brunch & Ceremony
The Bluffs Room, The Student Union
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Each year the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse is proud to honor and celebrate the achievements of alumni who have distinguished themselves through contributions to their profession and communities.

Join us as we celebrate their accomplishments and learn how "The La Crosse Experience" shaped their lives.

9 a.m. Social
9:45 a.m. Brunch & Ceremony
$25 per person
RSVP by Friday, September 15, 2017 via the link below or call 608.785.8489.

For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations please contact Vickie Bain at 608.785.8489 or vbain@uwlax.edu. Two weeks advance notice of need for accommodations is requested.

2017 Alumni Award Recipients

Graff Distinguished Alumni Award
Shelmina Abji, '85

Rada Distinguished Alumni Award
Hollie Nyseth Brehm, '08
Patrick Gonzales, ''05

Parker Multicultural Alumni Award
Jessica Rae McMunn, '05

Burt & Norma Altman Teacher Education Award
Christopher Gleason, '02
Lisa Koenecke, '91
Wayne Welch, '56

Register for this event