University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Campus Activities Board

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

CAB events

 

Spring 2017 CAB events

*All Spring 2017 events are in the Student Union-The U unless otherwise indicated

Performer/Event Date Time Location
Kid Ace Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:00 PM The Bluffs 
Josh Vietti Thursday, January 26, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
Chris Jones Friday, January 27, 2017 7:30 PM The Bluffs
Free Movie Frenzie Saturday, January 28, 2017 All Day Movie Theater

Glow-in-the-Dark Mini Golf 18 holes

Saturday, January 28, 2017 6:00 - 10:00 PM The Bluffs
1,2,3 Thursday: Grocery Bingo Thursday, February 2, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema: Doctor Strange & Moana Friday, February 3,   Saturday, February 4, 2017 Times on home page  Movie Theater
1,2,3 Thursday: Valentine's Bingo Thursday, February 9, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Friday, February 10, & Saturday, February 11 2017 Times on home page Movie Theater
Rudy Currence Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café

Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema:

Hacksaw Ridge

Friday, February 17, & Saturday, February 18, 2017 Times on home page Movie Theater
1,2,3 Thursday: Game Night co-sponsored with IMC & Wellness Thursday, February 23, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema: Passengers Friday, February 24,  Saturday, February 25, 2017 Times on home page Movie Theater
*Relay for Life: Build-A-Bear Friday, February 24, 2017 6:15 PM REC Court 1
Maggie Faris  Thursday, March 2, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café

Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema: Sing

The Accountant

Friday, March 3, & Saturday, March 4, 2017 Times on home page Movie Theater
1,2,3 Thursday: String Art Crafts Thursday, March 9, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
1,2,3 Thursday: March Madness Trivia Night Thursday, March 23, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema: La La Land & Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Friday, March 24 & Saturday, March 25, 2017 Times on home page Movie Theater

Drew Lynch co-sponsored with SAPA

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:00 PM The Bluffs
Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema: Split Friday, April 7, & Saturday, April 8, 2017 Times on home page Movie Theater
1,2,3 Thursday: ATP Open Mic Thursday, April 13, 20117 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
1,2,3 Thursday: Nonpronto Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema: A Dog's Purpose  & John Wick Chapter 2 Friday, April 21, 2017 Times on home page Movie Theater
The Middle Ground Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
1,2,3 Thursday AFTERNOON: Sara & Kenny Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:00 AM Entertainment Café
Free Movie Friday AFTERNOON: Margin Call cosponsored with It Make$ Cents! Friday, April 28, 2017 NOON Movie Theater
Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema: 50 Shades Darker Friday, April 28 & Saturday, April 29, 2017 Times on home page Movie Theater
1,2,3 Thursday: Haley Klinkhammer Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00 PM Entertainment Café
*Spring Spectacular Friday, May 5, 2017 1-5 PM Outside!
Free Movie Friday & Saturday Cinema: The Shack Friday, May 5, & Satuday, May 6. 2017 Times on home page Movie Theater