Campus Activities Board

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Spring 2018 Calendar of Events

Date Performer/Event Time(s) Location Co-Sponsors Cost
Thursday, April 19, 2018 1,2,3 Thursday: Game Night 6:00 PM Entertainment Café   FREE
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Theater Thursday: Pitch Perfect 3 7:30 PM Movie Theater    FREE
Friday, April 20, 2018 Free Movie Friday: Pitch Perfect 3 7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theater   FREE
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 The Wild Kingdom 6 PM The Bluffs It Make$ Cents! FREE
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Theater Thursday: Molly's Game 7:30 PM Movie Theater    FREE
Friday, April 27, 2018 Free Movie Friday Afternoon: Moneyball 3:00 PM Movie Theater It Make$ Cents! FREE
Friday, April 27, 2018 Free Movie Friday: Molly's Game 7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theater   FREE
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Haley Klinkhammer (musician) 6:00 PM Entertainment Café   FREE
Thursday, May 3, 2018 1,2,3 Thursday: Summer, Mosaic Bracelets 6:00 PM Entertainment Café   FREE
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Theater Thursday: Lady Bird 7:30 PM Movie Theater    FREE
Friday, May 4, 2018 Spring Spectacular 1 - 4 PM Coate/Eagle Field It Make$ Cents! & Student Life Health & Wellness FREE
Friday, May 4, 2018 Free Movie Friday: Lady Bird 7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theater   FREE
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Special Finals Weekend Movie Feature 11:00 AM, 2:30 PM, 6:00 PM, 9:30 PM Movie Theater University Centers FREE (University ID needed for entry)
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Special Finals Weekend Movie Feature 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 4:30 PM Movie Theater University Centers FREE (University ID needed for entry)