Fall 2018 Calendar of Events

Date

Performer/Event

Time(s)

Location

Co-Sponsors

Cost

Thursday, September 20, 2018 CAB Night Live: Tag then TAG 6:00 PM Entertainment Café   FREE
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Theater Thursday: TAG 7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, September 21, 2018 Free Movie Friday: TAG 7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 CAB Night Live: WING-O 6:00 PM Entertainment Café University Dining-Chartwells FREE
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Queer Cinema: Love, Simon 7:00 PM Movie Theatre Pride Center     FREE
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Theatre Thursday: Sorry to Bother You  7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, September 28, 2018 Free Movie Friday: Sorry to Bother You 7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Thursday, October 4, 2018 CAB Night Live: Canvas Painting with Q-Tips 6:00 PM Entertainment Café   FREE
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Threatre Thursday: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again 7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, October 5, 2018 Free Movie Friday: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again 7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Monday, October 8, 2018 CAB Night Live: Supaman (Native American Hip Hop Artist) 7:00 PM Bluffs NASA & WNPR FREE
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 CAB Night Live: WING-O 6:00 PM Entertainment Café University Dining-Chartwells FREE
Thursday, October 11, 2018 CAB Night Live: International Trivia Night 6:00 PM Entertainment Café   FREE
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Theater Thursday: Ant-Man and the Wasp 7:30 PM Movie Theatre Family & Friends Weekend FREE
Friday, October 12, 2018 Free Movie Friday: Ant-Man and the Wasp 4:45 PM & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre  Family & Friends Weekend FREE
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Saturday Cinema: Christopher Robin 12, 2:30 & 5 PM (7 PM on October 12) Movie Theater  Family & Friends Weekend FREE
Saturday, October 13, 2018 CAB Night Live: John Cassidy (Balloon Freak & Comedian) 2:00 PM The Bluffs Family & Friends Weekend $6 ALL
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 CAB Night Live: Daniel Franzese (From the Movie Mean Girls) 6:00 PM The Bluffs Pride Center & Student Life-Wellness & Health Advocacy FREE
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Theater Thursday: BLACKkKLANSMAN 7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, October 19, 2018 Free Movie Friday:BLACKkKLANSMAN 7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 CAB Night Live: WING-O 6:00 PM Entertainment Café University Dining-Chartwells FREE
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Queer Cinema:  Matt Shepard is a Friend of Mine 7:00 PM Movie Theatre Pride Center FREE
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Theater Thursday:Crazy Rich Asians 7:30 PM Movie Theater    FREE
Friday, October 26, 2018 Free Movie Friday: Rocky Horror Picture Show 7:00 PM Movie Theatre Pride Center, It Make$ Cents!, Student Life-Wellness & Health Advocacy FREE
Friday, October 26, 2018 Free movie Friday:Crazy Rich Asians 9:30 PM Movie Theater    FREE
Thursday, November 1, 2018 CAB Night Live: Crafts 6:00 PM Entertainment Café   FREE
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Theater Thursday: Searching 7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, November 2, 2018 Free Movie Friday: Searching 7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre    FREE
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 CAB Night Live: The Icarus Account 6:00 PM Entertainment Café University Dining-Chartwells FREE
Thursday, November 8, 2018 CAB Night Live: ATP Open Mic Night 6:00 PM Entertainment Café Campus Climate & Awareness Through Performance FREE
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Theater Thursday: A Simple Favor 7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, November 9, 2018 Free Movie Friday: A Simple Favor 7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre    FREE
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 CAB Night Live: UWL Family Feud 6:00 PM Entertainment Café It Make$ Cents! & Student Life-Wellness & Health Advocacy FREE
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 CAB Night Live: WING-O 6:00 PM Entertainment Café University Dining-Chartwells FREE
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Theater Thursday: 7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, November 16, 2018 Free Movie Friday:  7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre    FREE
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 CAB Night Live: WING-O 6:00 PM Entertainment Café University Dining-Chartwells FREE
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Queer Cinema: Major! 7:00 PM Movie theatre Pride Center FREE
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Theater Thursday: 7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, November 30, 2018 Free Movie Friday:  7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre    FREE
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Saturday Cinema:   Movie Theatre Univeristy Centers Late Night Programming FREE
Thursday, December 6, 2018 CAB Night Live: Holiday Crafts on a Budget 6:00 PM Hall of Nations-Centennial Hall It Make$ Cents! & Student Life-Wellness & Health Advocacy FREE
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Theater Thursday: 7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, December 7, 2018 Free Movie Friday:  7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre    FREE
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Saturday Cinema:   Movie Theatre University Centers Late Night Programming FREE
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 CAB Night Live: WING-O 6:00 PM Entertainment Café University Dining-Chartwells FREE
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Destress Fest     Student Life-Wellness & Health Advocacy FREE
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Theater Thursday: 7:30 PM Movie Theatre   FREE
Friday, December 14, 2018 Free Movie Friday:  7 & 9:30 PM Movie Theatre    FREE
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday Cinema:   Movie Theatre University Centers Late Night Programming FREE