Upcoming Events

Event

Date/Time

Location

Co-Sponsors

CAB Night Live: Halloween Origami Craft Night

Wednesday, October 21 @ 5:00 PM

Virtual Event/ Grab n Go Style Event

Theater Thursday: Rogue

Thursday, October 22 

All Day

Digital Streaming link 

Free Movie Friday: Rogue

Friday, October 23

All Day

Digital Streaming Link

Cinema Saturday: Rogue

Saturday, October 24

All Day

Digital Streaming Link

Cinema Sunday: Rogue

Sunday, October 25 

All Day

Digital Streaming Link

CAB Night Live: Bingo

Monday, October 26 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Event

Halloween Jeopardy

Wednesday, October 28 @ 6:30 PM

Virtual Event

It Make$ Cents

Scholarship Resource Center

UW- La Crosse Student Life Health and Wellness Advocacy

CAB Night Live: Trivia

Monday, November 2 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Event

 

CAB Night Live: Craft Night

Tuesday, November 3 @ TBD

Virtual Event

 

CAB Night Live: Monica Moser

Wednesday, November 4 @ 6:30 PM

 

 

CAB Night Live: Bingo

Monday, November 9 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Event

 

CAB Night Live: Trivia

Monday, November 16 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Event

 

CAB Night Live: Craft Night

Wednesday, November 18 @ TBD

Virtual/Grab N Go Style Event

 

CAB Night Live: Bingo

Monday, November 23 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Event

 

CAB Night Live: Trivia

Monday, November 30 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Event

 

CAB Night Live: Craft Night

Wednesday, December 2 @ TBD

Virtual/Grab N Go Style Event

 

CAB Night Live: Bingo

Monday, December 7 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Event

 

Holiday Crafts on a Budget

Thursday, December 10 @ 6:00 PM

TBD

UW- La Crosse Student Life Health and Wellness Advocacy

It Make$ Cents

CAB Night Live: Trivia

Monday, December 14 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Event

 

Previous Fall 2020 Events

Event

Date/Time

Location

Co-Sponsors

CAB Night Live: Hypnotist Christ Jones

Sunday, September 6 @ 8:30 PM

Facebook Live or Instagram Live

Grab n Go Craft Night: Nail Polish Marbling

Wednesday, September 9

5:30 PM- 7:30 PM

Pick up is outside the Student Union

In case of rain: pick up is in the E Cafe

POSTPONED

CAB Night Live: Headphone Disco

POSTPONED

POSTPONED

Free Movie Friday: Birds of Prey

Friday, September 11 @ 4:00 PM & 8:00 PM

Student Union Movie Theatre

Cinema Saturday: Birds of Prey

Saturday, September 12 @ 4:00 PM & 8:00 PM

Student Union Movie Theatre

CAB Night Live: Bingo

Wednesday, September 16 @ 6:30 PM

Virtual Event, Register Here

CAB Night Live: Noah Hoehn

Thursday, September 17 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Event, Join Us Here

Theater Thursday: King of Staten Island

Thursday, September 17

All day

Digital Screening

https://digitalcampus.swankmp.net/vs-uwlc44031/watch/9F1E717993402ABE?referrer=direct

Free Movie Friday: King of Staten Island

Friday, September 18 

All day

Digital Screening

https://digitalcampus.swankmp.net/vs-uwlc44031/watch/9F1E717993402ABE?referrer=direct

Cinema Saturday: King of Staten Island

Saturday, September 19

All day

Digital Screening

https://digitalcampus.swankmp.net/vs-uwlc44031/watch/9F1E717993402ABE?referrer=direct

Cinema Sunday: King of Staten Island

Sunday, September 20

All day

Digital Screening

https://digitalcampus.swankmp.net/vs-uwlc44031/watch/9F1E717993402ABE?referrer=direct

 

 

CAB Night Live: Virtual Trivia

Monday, September 21 @ 6:30 PM

Zoom link below:

https://uwlax-edu.zoom.us/j/97946084651

 

 

Craft Night: Wood Block Decor

Wednesday, September 23

Virtual Event

Condom Bingo

Wednesday, September 30 @ 6:30 PM

Virtual Event

Zoom Link: https://uwlax-edu.zoom.us/j/96224474828

Bingo Card Link: https://bingobaker.com/play/7756be66f2623db9

Health and Wellness Advocacy

Theater Thursday: Irresistible

Thursday, October 1 

All Day

Digital Screening

https://digitalcampus.swankmp.net/vs-uwlc44031/watch/48A168E41CE279DA?referrer=direct

 

Free Movie Friday: Irresistible

Friday, October 2

All Day

Digital Screening

https://digitalcampus.swankmp.net/vs-uwlc44031/watch/48A168E41CE279DA?referrer=direct

Cinema Saturday: Irresistible

Saturday, October 3

All Day

Digital Screening

https://digitalcampus.swankmp.net/vs-uwlc44031/watch/48A168E41CE279DA?referrer=direct

Cinema Sunday: Irresistible

Sunday, October 4

All Day

Digital Screening

https://digitalcampus.swankmp.net/vs-uwlc44031/watch/48A168E41CE279DA?referrer=direct

Financial Bingo

Monday, October 5 @ 6:00 PM

Virtual Event

Zoom Link: https://uwlax-edu.zoom.us/j/92794962313 

Bingo Card Link: https://bingobaker.com/play/76555d48d3955b02

Craft Night: TBD

Wednesday, October 7 @ 5 PM

Virtual/ Grab n Go Style Event

CAB Night Live: Trivia

Monday, October 12 @ 6:30 PM

Virtual Event

CAB Night Live: Myq Kaplan

Tuesday, October 13 @ 7 PM

Virtual Event

Theater Thursday: The Fight

Thursday, October 15 

All Day

Digital Streaming link 

Free Movie Friday: The Fight

Friday, October 16

All Day

Digital Streaming Link

Cinema Saturday: The Fight

Saturday, October 17 

All Day

Digital Streaming Link

Cinema Sunday: The Fight

Sunday, October 17 

All Day

Digital Streaming Link