Return to calendar

MARC Tutoring

Weekly tutoring session

University students tutor and mentor area 1st-12th grade students

When

  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 5
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 7
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 12
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 14
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 19
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 21
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 26
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 28
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 2
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 4
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 9
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 11
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 16
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 18
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 30
  • 5 to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 2

Where

Wimberly Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Wimberly Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Laura Lauderdale at 608.785.8928 or llauderdale@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...