Milwaukee regional employers

Largest area accounting firms expanding section
  1. Deloitte - Milwaukee, WI - www.deloitte.com
  2. Ernst & Young LLP - Milwaukee, WI - www.ey.com
  3. Baker Tilly Virchow Krause - Milwaukee, WI - www.bakertilly.com
  4. CliftonLarsonAllen LLP - Wauwatosa, WI - www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
  5. PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP - Milwaukee, WI - www.pwc.com
  6. Grant Thornton LLP - Milwaukee, WI - www.grantthornton.com
  7. KPMG LLP - Milwaukee, WI - www.kpmg.com
  8. Wipfli LLP - Wauwatosa, WI - www.wipfli.com
  9. Schenck SC - Milwaukee, WI - www.schencksc.com
  10. Kolb + Co. SC - Brookfield, WI - www.kolbco.com
  11. Winter, Kloman, Moter & Repp SC - Brookfield, WI - www.wkmr.com
  12. BDO USA LLP - Milwaukee, WI - www.bdo.com
  13. Vrakas/Blum SC - Brookfield, WI - www.v-b.com
  14. Komisar Brady & Co. LLP - Milwaukee, WI - www.komisarbrady.com
  15. Sattell, Johnson, Appel & Co. SC - Menomonee Falls, WI - www.sattell.com
  16. SVA Certified Public Accountants SC - Brookfield, WI - www.sva.com
  17. Reilly Penner & Benton LLP -Wauwatosa, WI - www.rpb.biz
  18. RitzHolman CPAs - Milwaukee, WI - www.ritzholman.com
  19. Goossen & Schultz CPAs SC/Mohr and Associates - Wauwatosa, WI - www.goossen-schultz.com
  20. Scribner, Cohen & Co. SC - Milwaukee, WI - www.scribnercohen.com
  21. Andaloro, Smith & Krueger LLP - Waukesha, WI - www.askcpas.com
  22. McGladrey - Milwaukee, WI - www.mcgladrey.com
  23. Chortek & Gottschalk LLP - Waukesha, WI - www.c-gcpa.com
  24. Freyberg Hinkle Ashland Powers & Stowell SC - Brookfield, WI - www.freyberg-hinkle.com
  25. Feld, Schumacher & Co. LLP - West Allis, WI - www.feldschumacher.com
Largest area banks expanding section
  1. U. S. Bank NA - Milwaukee, WI - www.usbank.com
  2. BMO Harris Bank NA - Milwaukee, WI - www.mibank.com
  3. Chase/JPMorgan Chase Bank NA - Milwaukee, WI - www.chase.com
  4. Associated Bank NA - Milwaukee, WI - www.assoicatedbank.com
  5. Wells Fargo Bank Wisconsin NA - Milwaukee, WI - www.wellsfargo.com
  6. Johnson Bank - Milwaukee, WI - www.johnsonbank.com
  7. Tri City National Bank - Oak Creek, WI - www.tcnb.com
  8. PNC Bank NA - Milwaukee, WI - www.pnc.com
  9. TCF National Bank - Bayside, WI - www.tcfexpress.com
  10. Town Bank - Hartland, WI - www.townbank.us
  11. Waukesha State Bank - Waukesha, WI - www.waukeshabank.com
  12. Park Bank - Milwaukee, WI - www.parkbankonline.com
  13. First Bank Financial Centre - Oconomowoc, WI - www.fbfcwi.com
  14. Citizens Bank of Mukwonago - Mukwonago, WI - www.citizenbank.com
  15. Port Washington State Bank - Port Washington, WI - www.pwsb.com
  16. Talmer Bank & Trust - Lake Geneva, WI - www.talmerbank.com
  17. Commerce State Bank - West Bend, WI - www.commercestatebank.com
  18. Community State Bank - Union Grove, WI - www.communitystatebank.net
  19. The PrivateBank and Trust Co. - Milwaukee, WI - www.theprivatebank.com
  20. Ridgestone Bank - Brookfield, WI - www.ridgestone.com
  21. First Business Bank-Milwaukee - Brookfield, WI - www.firstbusiness.com
  22. Walworth State Bank - Walworth, WI - www.walworthbank.com
  23. Southport Bank - Kenosha, WI - www.southportbank.com
  24. First Citizen State Bank - Whitewater, WI - www.firstcitizensww.com
  25. Securant Bank & Trust - Menomonee Falls, WI - www.securantbank.com
Largest area public companies expanding section
  1. Johnson Controls Inc. -Glendale, WI - www.johnsoncontrols.com
  2. ManpowerGroup. - Milwaukee, WI - www.us.manpower.com
  3. Kohl's Corp. - Menomonee Falls, WI - www.kohls.com
  4. Oshkosh Corp. - Oshkosh, WI - www.oshkoshcorporation.com
  5. Rockwell Automation Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.rockwellautomation.com
  6. Joy Global Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.joyglobal.com
  7. Harley-Davidson Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.harley-davidson.com
  8. Bemis Co. Inc. - Neenah, WI - www.bemis.com
  9. Fiserv Inc. - Brookfield, WI - www.fiserv.com
  10. Wisconsin Energy Corp. - Milwaukee, WI - www.wisconsinenergy.com
  11. Quad/Graphics - Sussex, WI - www.qg.com
  12. Manitowoc Co. Inc. - Manitowoc, WI - www.manitowoc.com
  13. Roundy's Supermarket Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.roundys.com
  14. Spectrum Brands Holdings Inc. - Madison, WI - www.spectrumbrands.com
  15. Regal-Beloit Corp. - Beloit, WI - www.regal-beloit.com
  16. Alliant Energy Corp. - Madison, WI - www.alliantenergy.com
  17. Bon-Ton Stores Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.bonton.com
  18. Snap-on Inc. - Pleasant Prairie, WI - www.snapon.com
  19. Plexus Corp. - Neenah, WI - www.plexus.com
  20. Briggs & Stratton Corp. - Wauwatosa, WI - www.briggsandstratton.com
  21. Rexnord Corp. - Milwaukee, WI - www.rexnord.com
  22. A.O. Smith Corp. - Milwaukee, WI - www.aosmith.com
  23. Actuant Corp. - Butler, WI - www.actuant.com
  24. Sensient Technologies Corp. - Milwaukee, WI - www.sensient-tech.com
  25. MGIC Investment Corp. - Milwaukee, WI - www.mgic.com
  26. Modine Manufacturing Co. - Racine, WI - www.modine.com
  27. Brady Corp. - Milwaukee, WI - www.bradycorp.com
  28. Generac Holdings Inc. - Waukesha, WI - www.generac.com
  29. Roadrunner Transportation Systems Inc. - Cudahy, WI - www.rrts.com
  30. Associated Banc-Corp - Green Bay, WI - www.associatedbank.com
  31. Wausau Paper Corp. - Mosinee, WI - www.wausaupaper.com
  32. Marten Transport Ltd. - Mondovi, WI - www.marten.com
  33. MGE Energy Inc. -Madison, WI - www.mgeenergy.com
  34. National Presto Industries Inc. - Eau Claire, WI - www.gopresto.com
  35. The Marcus Corp. - Milwaukee, WI - www.marcuscorp.com
  36. Johnson Outdoors Inc. - Racine, WI - www.johnsonoutdoors.com
  37. Journal Communications Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.journalcommunications.com
  38. Twin Disc Inc. - Racine, WI - www.twindisc.com
  39. Badger MeterInc. - BrownDeer, WI - www.badgermeter.com
  40. Weyco Group Inc. - Milwaukee, WI- www.weycogroup.com
  41. Strattec Security Corp. - Milwaukee, WI - www.strattec.com
  42. Waterstone Financial Inc. - Wauwatosa, WI - www.wsbonline.com
  43. Anchor BanCorp Wisconsin Inc. - Madison, WI - www.anchorbank.com
  44. Douglas Dynamics Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.douglasdynamics.com
  45. Magnetek Inc. - Menomonee Falls, WI - www.magnetek.com
  46. Bank Mutual Corp. - Brown Deer, WI - www.bankmutualcorp.com
  47. Tufco Technologies Inc. - Green Bay, WI - www.tufco.com
  48. Orion Energy Systems Inc. - Manitowoc, WI - www.oriones.com
  49. Baylake Corp. - Sturgeon Bay, WI - www.baylake.com
  50. First Manitowoc Bancorp Inc. – Manitowoc, WI – www.bankfirstnational.com
Largest area private companies expanding section
  1. Northwestern Mutual - Milwaukee, WI - www.northwesternmutual.com
  2. SC Johnson & Son Inc. ‐ Racine, WI - https://jobs.scjohnson.com/
  3. Aurora Health Care Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.aurorahealthcare.org
  4. Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - Glendale, WI - www.mywheaton.org
  5. Froedtert Health - Wauwatosa, WI - www.froedtert.com
  6. Charter Manufacturing Co. Inc. - Mequon, WI - www.chartermfg.com
  7. Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.rwbaird.com
  8. The Medical Colleges of Wisconsin Inc. - Wauwatosa, WI www.mcw.edu
  9. Everett Smith Group Ltd. - Milwaukee, WI - www.esmithgroup.com
  10. West Bend Mutual Insurance Co. - West Bend, WI - www.thesilverlining.com
  11. Children's Hospital and Health System - Wauwatosa, WI - www.chw.org
  12. ProHealth Care Inc. - Waukesha, WI - www.prohealthcare.org
  13. Jason Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.jasoninc.com
  14. Foley & Lardner LLP - Milwaukee, WI - www.foley.com
  15. Columbia St. Mary's Health System - Milwaukee, WI - www.columbia-stmarys.org
  16. Boucher Automotive Group Inc. - Greenfield, WI - www.boucher.com
  17. American Transmission Co. - Waukesha, WI - www.atcllc.com
  18. Russ Darrow Group Inc. - Menomonee Falls, WI - www.russdarrow.com
  19. Hydrite Chemical Co. - Brookfield, WI - www.hydrite.com
  20. Adelman Travel Group - Milwaukee, WI - www.adelmantravel.com
  21. Community Care Inc. - Brookfield, WI - www.communitycareinc.com
  22. HUSCO International Inc. - Waukesha, WI - www.huscointl.com
  23. Wilde Automotive Group - Waukesha, WI - www.wildeauto.com
  24. MetalTek International / Wisconsin Centrifugal - Waukesha, WI - www.MetalTek.com
  25. Ewald Automotive Group LLC - Franklin, WI - www.ewaldauto.com
  26. JX Enterprises Inc. - Pewaukee,WI - www.jxe.com
  27. Fair Oaks Farms LLC - Pleasant Prairie, WI - www.fairoaksfarms.com
  28. Arandell Corp. - Menomonee Falls, WI - www.arandell.com
  29. Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisconsin Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.goodwillsew.com
  30. Palermo Villa Inc. - Milwaukee, WI - www.palermospizza.com
  31. Gehl Foods - Germantown, WI - www.gehlfoods.com
  32. JRS Holdings Inc. - Brookfield, WI - www.safro.com
  33. Quarles & Brady LLP - Milwaukee, WI - www.quarles.com
  34. The Boelter Cos. Inc. - Waukesha, WI - www.boelter.com
  35. Miniature Precision Components Inc. - Walworth, WI - www.mpc-inc.com
  36. Johnson Financial Group - Racine, WI - www.johnsonbank.com
  37. Astronautics Corp. of America - Milwaukee, WI - www.astronautics.com
  38. Gustave A. Larson Co. - Pewaukee, WI - www.galarson.com
  39. Batteries Plus LLC - Hartland, WI - www.batteriesplus.com
  40. Hal Leonard Corp. - Milwaukee, WI - www.halleonard.com
  41. Strauss Brands Inc. - Franklin, WI - www.straussbrands.com
  42. Signicast - Hartford, WI - www.signicast.com
  43. Bradley Corp. - Menomonee Falls, WI - www.bradleycorp.com
  44. MSG Mfg. Group Inc. - Germantown, WI - www.mgstech.com
  45. KS Energy Services LLC - New Berlin, WI - www.ksenergyservices.com
  46. QPS Employment Group - Brookfield, WI - www.qpsemployment.com
  47. Standard Process Inc. - Palmyra, WI - www.standardprocess.com
  48. Derse - Milwaukee, WI - www.derse.com
  49. Zilber Ltd. - Milwaukee, WI - www.zilber.com
  50. HB Performance Systems - Mequon, WI - www.hbpsi.com