Career Services

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Leadership

Becky Vianden Profile of Becky Vianden
Director Acad Advising and Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
bvianden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8517
Karolyn Bald Profile of Karolyn Bald
Assistant Director Acad Advsg Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
kbald@uwlax.edu
608.785.8515

Front Desk

Joey Olson Profile of Joey Olson
University Services Associate 2
1140 Centennial Hall
jolson5@uwlax.edu
608.785.6559

Career Advisors

Brenda Leahy Profile of Brenda Leahy
Senior Student Service Coordinator
1140 Centennial Hall
bleahy@uwlax.edu
608.785.8514
Specialty areas:

Career Advising for the School of Education and the College of Business Administration 

Joshua Bench Profile of Joshua Bench
Student Services Coordinator
1140 Centennial Hall
jbench@uwlax.edu
608.785.8514
Specialty areas: Science and Pre-Health majors
Aiyana Dettmann Profile of Aiyana Dettmann
Career Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
adettmann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Specialty areas:

College of Liberal Studies, School of Arts & Communication

Stacy Narcotta-Welp Profile of Stacy Narcotta-Welp
Student Services Coordinator
1140 Centennial Hall
snarcotta-welp@uwlax.edu
608.785.6949
Specialty areas:

Career Advising for Exercise Sport Science, Recreation, and Health Professions majors in the College of Science and Health

Cooperative Education and Internship Program

Karen Durnin Profile of Karen Durnin
University Service Program Associate
1140 Centennial Hall
kdurnin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8570

Recruitment

Rebecca Lee Profile of Rebecca Lee
Employer Outreach Coordinator
1140 Centennial Hall
rlee@uwlax.edu
608.785.8362
Specialty areas: Logistics for career events and employer recruiting visits (information sessions and on-campus interviews)

Peer Advisors (Academic & Career)

Mackenzie Lewis profile photo
Mackenzie Lewis
Katherine Eisenhauer profile photo
Katherine Eisenhauer
Rachel Novakovic profile photo
Rachel Novakovic
Sara Vesel profile photo
Sara Vesel

Student Staff

Goldzong Moua profile photo
Goldzong Moua
Alexis Wolf profile photo
Alexis Wolf
Samantha Giddley profile photo
Samantha Giddley
Angellica Stanley profile photo
Angellica Stanley
Tyra Johnson profile photo
Tyra Johnson
Amber Tucker profile photo
Amber Tucker