Wisconsin cities regional employers

Watch for identity theft in the job search!

 

Please click on the dropdown menu for a variety of job listing websites.

La Crosse Area

La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory

Advisors Management Group, Inc., La Crosse, WI - www.advisorsmanagement.com

Agropur Ingredients, La Crosse, WI - www.agropuringredients.com

Altra Federal Credit Union, La Crosse, WI - www.altra.org

Ashley Furniture, Arcadia, WI -www.ashleyfurniture.com

AVS Group, La Crosse, WI - www.avsgroup.com

Benchmark Electronics, Winona, MN - www.bench.com

Bethany Lutheran Homes, La Crosse, WI -www.bethanylutheranhomes.org

Century Foods International, Sparta, WI - www.centuryfoods.com

CenturyLink, La Crosse, WI - www.centurylink.com

Ceridian, La Crosse, WI - www.ceridian.com

Chileda, La Crosse, WI - www.chileda.org

City of La Crosse - www.cityoflacrosse.org

Courtesy Corporation, La Crosse, WI - www.mccourtesy.com

Dairyland Power, La Crosse, WI - www.dairynet.com

Fastenal, Winona, MN - www.fastenal.com

Franciscan Healthcare, Mayo Health System, La Crosse, WI -mayoclinichealthsystem.org/locations/la-crosse

Gensler, La Crosse, WI - www.gensler.com

Gundersen Health System, La Crosse, WI - www.gundersenhealth.org/   

Hawkins - Ash CPAs, La Crosse, WI - www.hawkinsashcpas.com/content/home   

Kaplan Schweser, La Crosse, WI - www.schweser.com

Kwik Trip, La Crosse, WI - www.kwiktrip.com

Logistics Health Incorporated, La Crosse, WI -www.logisticshealth.com

McGladrey, La Crosse, WI - mcgladrey.com

Organic Valley, La Farge, WI - organicvalley.coop

Riverfront, Inc., La Crosse, WI - www.riverfrontinc.org

RTP, Winona, MN -www.rtpcompany.com

SAP, La Crosse, WI - www.sap.com

Trane Company, La Crosse, WI - www.trane.com

Trust Point Inc., La Crosse, WI - www.trustpointinc.com  

UnitedHealth Group, Onalaska, WI -www.unitedhealthgroup.com   

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, La Crosse, WI - www.uwlax.edu

Wincraft, Winona, MN -www.wincraft.com

Wipfli, LLP, La Crosse, WI - www.wipfli.com

Madison Area

AE Business Solutions -  www.aebs.com

American Breeding Systems (ABS) Global -  www.absglobal.com

American Girl (Mattel) -  corporate.mattel.com/careers

Anchor BanCorp Wisconsin Inc., Madison, WI -  www.anchorbank.com

Alliant Energy Madison, WI -  www.alliantenergy.com

American Family Insurance -   www.amfam.com

Associated Bank -  www.associatedbank.com

Capital Newspapers and WI State Journal -  www.madison.com

Care Wisconsin -  carewisc.org

City Of Madison -  www.ci.madison.wi.us

Clifton Gunderson LLC -  www.Cliftoncpa.com

Concentre Communications - http:  www.concentre.us

Covance Inc.  www.covance.com

CUNA Mutual -  https://jobs.cunamutual.com

Dean Health Care -  www.deancare.com

DNAStar -  www.dnastar.com

Epic Systems -  www.epic.com

Famous Footwear -  www.famousfootwear.com

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation -  www.fdic.gov 

Fiskars -  www.fiskars.com

Foremost Farms -  www.foremostfarms.com

Gala Biotech -  www.gala.com      

General Casualty - Sun Prairie -  www.generalcasualty.com

Gilson Inc.  www.gilson.com

Group Health Cooperative -  www.ghcscw.com  

The Hiebing Group -  www.hiebing.com

H & M Beverage Distributing -  www.hmdist.com

Horizon Fitness, Madison, WI -  www.horizonfitness.com

Invitrogen -  www.lifetechnologies.com/us/en/home/brands/invitrogen.html  

Johnson Block and Company, Inc, Madison, WI - www.johnsonblock.com

Kiesling Associates, LLP, Madison, WI -  www.kiesling.com

Land's End Inc., Dodgeville, WI  www.landsend.com    

M3 Insurance -  www.m3ins.com

Madison Area Technical College (MATC) -  madisoncollege.edu    

Madison Gas & Electric Co. -  www.mge.com

Madison Metropolitan School District - hrweb.madison.k12.wi.us/jobs

Meriter Health Services -  www.meriter.com

Mirus Bio Corporation -  www.mirusbio.com

Navitus Health Solutions -  www.navitus.com

Nelson Global Products -  www.nelsonglobalproducts.com    

Oscar Mayer -  www.kraftbrands.com/oscarmayer        

Pacific Cycle -  www.pacific-cycle.com     

Physician's Insurance Company (PIC) Wisconsin -  www.picwisconsin.com

Physician's Plus Insurance Corporation  www.pplusic.com

Promega - www.promega.com/hr

Rayovac -  www.rayovac.com

Smith & Gesteland LLP -  www.sgcpa.com

Springs Window Fashions Division, Inc. -  www.springswindowfashions.com

St. Jude's Children's Research Hospital - www.stjude.org

St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center -  www.stmarysmadison.com

State of Wisconsin -  wiscjobs.state.wi.us/public/index.asp   

Stephan & Brady Inc. -  www.stephanbrady.com

Stoughton Trailers, Stoughton, WI -  www.stoughton-trailers.com

Suby, Von Haden & Associates, S.C. -  www.sva.com

TDS -  www.teldta.com

The Pleasant Company -  www.americangirl.com

UBS Financial Services -  graduates.ubs.com/career/en/index.shtml

Unity Health Insurance   Sauk City, WI -  www.unityhealth.com/

UW Health, -  uwhealth.org

UW- Madison -  www.ohr.wisc.edu

Wells Fargo Bank -  jobsatwf.com

WKOW-TV -  www.wkowtv.com

WMSN-TV Fox 47 -  www.fox47.com

WPS Health Insurance -  www.wpsic.com

Fox Valley

Chambers of Commerce in Fox Valley/Northeast Wisconsin area

Affinity Health System -  www.affinityhealth.org

Air Wisconsin Airlines Corporation, Appleton, WI -  www.airwis.com

Alliant Energy -  www.alliantenergy.com

American Medical Security, Green Bay, WI -  www.eams.com

Ameriprise Auto & Home Insurance www.ameriprise.com/auto-home-insurance  

Associated Banc-Corp Green Bay, WI -  www.assocbank.com

Aurora Health Care -  www.aurorahealthcare.org/jobs/index.asp

Bemis Company -  www.bemis.com

City of Appleton -  www.appleton.org/employment

Curwood - www.curwood.com

Georgia Pacific -  www.gp.com

Humana -  www.humana.com   

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc., Neenah, WI -  www.jjkeller.com

Jewelers Mutual Insurance -  www.jewelersmutual.com

Kimberly-Clark Corporation -  www.kimberlyclark.com

Lutheran Social Services -  www.lsswis.org   

Menasha Corporation, Menasha, WI -  www.menasha.com

Mercury Marine, Fond du Lac, WI -  www.mercurymarine.com  

 Miller Electric Manufacturing Co., Appleton, WI -  www.Millerwelds.com

Navitus Health Solutions -  www.navitus.com

Oshkosh Bgosh, Oshkosh, WI -  www.oshkoshbgosh.com

Oshkosh Truck, Oshkosh, WI -  www.oshkoshtruck.com

Plexus Corporation, Neenah, WI -  www.plexus.com

RR Donnelley, Chicago, WI - www.rrdonnelley.com  

Schenck & Associates SC, Appleton, WI -  www.schenckjobs.com

Schneider National, Inc., Green Bay, WI -  www.schneider.com

Secura -  www.secura.net

Shopko Stores, Inc., Green Bay, WI -  www.shopko.com

Thilmany, a division of International Paper, Kaukauna, WI -  www.internationalpaper.com

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans -

US Bank -  www.usbank.com/index.html    

Wisconsin Public Service Corp., Green Bay, WI - www.wisconsinpublicservice.com/      

Central Wisconsin

Alliant Energy - www.alliantenergy.com

Baker Tilly - www.bakertilly.com  

Fiskars, Wausau, WI -  www.fiskars.com

Greenheck Fan Corporation, Schofield, WI -  www.greenheck.com

Krause Publications, Iola, WI -  www.krause.com

Sentry Insurance -  www.sentry-insurance.com

Stora Enso, Wisconsin Rapids  www.storaenso.com

Wausau Financial Systems -  www.wausaufs.com

Wausau General Insurance Company - www.libertymutualgroup.com/insurance-careers    

Wausau Homes -  www.wausauhomes.com

Wisconsin Physicians Service -  www.wpsic.com