Center for Advancing Teaching and Learning (CATL)

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Profile

William Cerbin Profile of William Cerbin
Director of CATL
184 Wing Technology Center
wcerbin@uwlax.edu
608.785.6881
Specialty areas:

Cognitive and Educational Psychology; The Science of Learning; Lesson Study; The Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

Marjorie Bazluki Profile of Marjorie Bazluki
Instructional Designer
182 Wing Technology Center
mbazluki@uwlax.edu
608.785.6873
Khendum Gyabak-Kumka Profile of Khendum Gyabak-Kumka
Senior Media Specialist
185 Wing Technology Center
kgyabak-kumka@uwlax.edu
608.785.6877
Deborah Hoskins Profile of Deborah Hoskins Office hours
Associate Professor
4307 Centennial Hall
dhoskins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8734
Specialty areas:

CATL Inclusive Excellence Coordinator. Research interests in African American and African American women's history; LGBTQ studies; diversity issues in higher education.

Joshua Kraft Profile of Joshua Kraft
Program Assistant-CATL
162 Wing Technology Center
jkraft@uwlax.edu
608.785.6872
Bryan Kopp Profile of Bryan Kopp
Assistant Professor
426G Wimberly Hall
bkopp@uwlax.edu
608.785.6936
Specialty areas:

Genre Studies; Writing in the Professions/Disciplines; Cultural Studies/Critical Theory; Scholarship of Teaching & Learning

Brian Udermann Profile of Brian Udermann
Director of Online Education
183 Wing Technology Center
budermann@uwlax.edu
608.785.8181