University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Center for Advancing Teaching and Learning (CATL)

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Profile

William Cerbin Profile
Director of CATL
184 Wing Technology Center
wcerbin@uwlax.edu
608.785.6881
Specialty areas:

Cognitive and Educational Psychology; The Science of Learning; Lesson Study; The Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

Marjorie Bazluki Profile
Instructional Designer
182 Wing Technology Center
mbazluki@uwlax.edu
608.785.6873
Khendum Gyabak-Kumka Profile
Senior Media Specialist
185 Wing Technology Center
kgyabak-kumka@uwlax.edu
608.785.6877
Deborah Hoskins Profile
Associate Professor
4302 Centennial Hall
dhoskins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8734
Specialty areas: CATL Inclusive Excellence Coordinator. Research interests in African American and African American women's history; LGBTQ studies; diversity issues in higher education.
Office hours: Fall 2015: M-W 9- 10 AM, or by appointment; email is the best way to reach me,
Joshua Kraft Profile
Program Assistant-CATL
162 Wing Technology Center
jkraft@uwlax.edu
608.785.6872
Bryan Kopp Profile
Assistant Professor
426G Wimberly Hall
bkopp@uwlax.edu
608.785.6936
Specialty areas: Cultural Studies/Critical Theory; Genre Studies; Writing Research; Writing in the Disciplines/Professions; Scholarship of Teaching & Learning
Brian Udermann Profile
Director of Online Education
183 Wing Technology Center
budermann@uwlax.edu
608.785.8181