University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

College of Liberal Studies Dean

Julia Johnson Profile
Dean
235 Morris Hall
jjohnson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113
Specialty areas: Intercultural Communication, Critical Race and Gender, Transgender Identities, Diversity and Social Justice
Office hours: TBD

Associate Dean

Charles Martin-Stanley Profile
Associate Dean
235 Morris Hall
cmartin-stanley@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113
Specialty areas:

Social Psychology

Racism

Social Justice

Diversity

Interim Assistant Dean

Marie Moeller Profile
Assistant Dean-Cls
431H Wimberly Hall
mmoeller@uwlax.edu
608.785.6928
Specialty areas: Professional and Technical Writing; Medical/Scientific Rhetorics; Feminist Rhetorics; Disability Studies; Grant Writing
Office hours: Graff Main Hall 315A: M 11am-2:00pm, T 3pm-4pm, Th 8am-2pm; Morris Hall 235: M 8am-9am, 3:30pm-4:30pm, T 8am-2pm, W 8am-5pm, Th 2pm-5pm,

Office of Dean staff

Tara Reiter-Marolf Profile
Dean Assistant
235 Morris Hall
treiter-marolf@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113
Stacey Strittmater Profile
Administrative Specialist
235 Morris Hall
sstrittmater@uwlax.edu
608.785.6635
Sandra Keller Profile
Cls Academic Services Director
275 Morris Hall
skeller@uwlax.edu
608.785.8123
Peter Stovall Profile
Student Services Coordinator
260 Morris Hall
pstovall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8446
Katherine Elgin Profile
Student Services Coordinator
343 Graff Main Hall
kelgin@uwlax.edu
608.785.6880
Tammy Haakenson Profile
Financial Aid Assistant
215 Graff Main Hall
thaakenson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8859

Faculty Fellows

Joseph Anderson Profile
Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707
Specialty areas: Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer