Computer Science

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Department chair

Steven Senger Profile of Steven Senger
Professor
225 Wing Technology Center
ssenger@uwlax.edu
608.785.8387

Academic Department Associate

Becky Yoshizumi Profile of Becky Yoshizumi
Academic Department Associate
221 Wing Technology Center
byoshizumi@uwlax.edu
608.785.6805

Department people

Martin Allen Profile of Martin Allen
Associate Professor
210 Wing Technology Center
mallen@uwlax.edu
608.785.6810
Thomas Gendreau Profile of Thomas Gendreau
Associate Professor
211 Wing Technology Center
tgendreau@uwlax.edu
608.785.6813
Kenny Hunt Profile of Kenny Hunt
Professor
213 Wing Technology Center
khunt@uwlax.edu
608.785.6822
Kasilingam Periyasamy Profile of Kasilingam Periyasamy
Professor
222 Wing Technology Center
kperiyasamy@uwlax.edu
608.785.6823
Allison Sauppe Profile of Allison Sauppe
Assistant Professor
214 Wing Technology Center
asauppe@uwlax.edu
608.785.6815
Specialty areas: Human-Robot Interaction, Human-Computer Interaction
Jason Sauppe Profile of Jason Sauppe
Assistant Professor
207 Wing Technology Center
jsauppe@uwlax.edu
608.785.6807
Mao Zheng Profile of Mao Zheng
Professor
217 Wing Technology Center
mzheng@uwlax.edu
608.785.6808