Leadership

Staff

Jennifer Carlson Profile of Jennifer Carlson Office hours

University Service Program Associate
220 Morris Hall
jcarlson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.6502

Gary Gilmore Profile of Gary Gilmore

Professor
201 Mitchell Hall
ggilmore@uwlax.edu
608.785.8163

Specialty areas:

Public Health Epidemiology; Family Health and Wellness; Cancer Prevention and Early Detection; Psychological Type and Preference; Community-Based Participatory Research; Global Health Issues.
Susanne Koehler Profile of Susanne Koehler

Is Resourc Supervisor Tech I
205D Morris Hall
skoehler@uwlax.edu
608.785.6522

Specialty areas:

Marketing support and database management for both credit and non-credit programming in the Office of Continuing Education and Extension

Briana Meuer Profile of Briana Meuer

University Service Program Associate
220B Morris Hall
bmeuer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6513

Karen McGarvey Profile of Karen McGarvey

University Service Program Associate
220 Morris Hall
kmcgarvey@uwlax.edu
608.785.6508

Michele Overgard Profile of Michele Overgard Office hours

Marketing Manager
205A Morris Hall
movergard@uwlax.edu
608.785.6507

Annette Valeo Profile of Annette Valeo Office hours

Senior Outreach Specialist
205E Morris Hall
avaleo@uwlax.edu
608.785.6528

Milandrie Wakim Profile of Milandrie Wakim Office hours

Outreach Program Manager I
205F Morris Hall
mwakim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6509