Continuing Education and Extension

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Leadership

Penny Tiedt Profile of Penny Tiedt
Director Cont Education/M
205C Morris Hall
ptiedt@uwlax.edu
608.785.6503

Staff

Jennifer Carlson Profile of Jennifer Carlson Office hours
University Service Program Associate
220 Morris Hall
jcarlson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.6502
Gary Gilmore Profile of Gary Gilmore
Professor
201 Mitchell Hall
ggilmore@uwlax.edu
608.785.8163
Specialty areas: Public Health Epidemiology; Family Health and Wellness; Cancer Prevention and Early Detection; Psychological Type and Preference; Community-Based Participatory Research; Global Health Issues.
Carol Klimek Profile of Carol Klimek
Financial Specialist
220A Morris Hall
cklimek@uwlax.edu
608.785.6505
Susanne Koehler Profile of Susanne Koehler
Is Resourc Sup Tech I
205D Morris Hall
skoehler@uwlax.edu
608.785.6522
Specialty areas:

Marketing support and database management for both credit and non-credit programming in the Office of Continuing Education and Extension

Briana Meuer Profile of Briana Meuer
University Service Program Associate
220B Morris Hall
bmeuer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6513
Karen McGarvey Profile of Karen McGarvey
University Service Program Associate
220 Morris Hall
kmcgarvey@uwlax.edu
608.785.6508
Katie Nauth Profile of Katie Nauth
University Service Program Associate
220 Morris Hall
knauth@uwlax.edu
608.785.6510
Tammy Netwal Profile of Tammy Netwal
Operations Manager
220C Morris Hall
tnetwal@uwlax.edu
608.785.6511
Michele Overgard Profile of Michele Overgard Office hours
Marketing Manager
205A Morris Hall
movergard@uwlax.edu
608.785.6507
Annette Valeo Profile of Annette Valeo Office hours
Senior Outreach Specialist
205E Morris Hall
avaleo@uwlax.edu
608.785.6528
Milandrie Wakim Profile of Milandrie Wakim Office hours
Outreach Program Manager I
205F Morris Hall
mwakim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6509
Lynn Weiland Profile of Lynn Weiland
Assistant Director Cont Ed/M
205B Morris Hall
lweiland@uwlax.edu
608.785.6512