Year			Creative Endeavors, Research &				Creative Endeavors,
	Teaching	Service	Scholarship	Inclusive Excellence	Teaching	Service	Research & Scholarship
2002	Carol Miller, SOC /ARC	Betty DeBoer, PSY	Denis Provencher, MLG				
	Carmen Wilson, PSY	Jodi Vandenberg-Daves, HIS	Matthew Taylor, PSY				
2003	Dean Stroud, MLG	Gerry Cox, SOC /ARC	Al Geddicks, SOC /ARC				
			William Fiorini, ART				
2004	Darlene Lake, MLG	Enilda Delgado, SOC /ARC	Victor Macias-Gonzalez, HIS				
			Mary Leonard, THA				
2005	Betsy Morgan, PSY	Ronda Leahy CST	Mary Morzinski, ENG				
	Barbara Rusterholz, MLG	Sara Sullivan, PSY	Gary Walth, MUS				
2006	Victoria Calmes, MLG	Scott Dickmeyer, CST	Timothy Gongaware, SOC /ARC				
2007	Gary MacDonald, ART	Sandra Krajewski, WGSS	James Theler, SOC/ARC				
2008	Sheryl Tuttle Ross, PHL	Matt Cashion , ENG	Walter Elder, THA		Elise Denlinger, WGSS	Janis Hanson, MLG	Karyn Quinn, MUS
2009	Cambid-J Choy, ART	Kim Vogt, SOC /ARC	Joseph Anderson, THA Lalita Pandit Hogan, ENG		Marcia Thompson, ART	Margie Hyklema, MEPD	Melissa Wallace, MLG
2010	Christine Hippert , SOC/ ARC	Natalie Eschenbaum, ENG Jean Janecki, MLG	Tony Docan-Morgan, CST Marti Lybeck, HIS		Natalia Roberts MLG	Jim Putz, CST	Susan Hughes, MEPD
2011	Linda Dickmeyer, CST	Deborah Hoskins, WGSS	Sharon Jessee, ENG	Victor Macias-Gonzalez, HIS		Ryan Friesen, ENG	
2012	Jo Arney, POL/PUB	Jeremy Arney, POL/PUB	Christine Hippert , SOC/ ARC Ray Block, POL/PUB			Audrey Elegbede, ERS	
2013	Casey Tobin, PSY	Virginia Crank, ENG	Mark Chavalas, HIS Pat Turner, CST	M. Beth Cherne, THA		Adam Putz, ENG	
2014	Sara Docan-Morgan, CST Marie Moeller, ENG	Mahruq Khan, WGSS	Laurie Kincman, THA Heidi Morrison, HIS		ı	Michelle [Yvonne] Collyar, THA Bruce Handtke, ENG	
	Mary Leonard, THA					Karen Hart, ENG	
2015	Ryan McKelley, PSY	Betty DeBoer, PSY	Matt Cashion , ENG	Deborah Hoskins, WGSS		Terrence Smith, CST	
	Virginie Cassidy, MLG		Dawn Norris, SOC			Constance Arzigian, MVAC	
2016	Kate Grillo, ARC/ANT	Laurie Cooper Stoll, SOC	Alessandro Quartiroli, PSY	NA		Robert Eberle, CST	
2017	Bryan Kopp, ENG	Katy KortenKamp, PSY	Beth Cherne, THA			Lisa Caya, PSY	
2018	Tori Svboda, SAA	Rose Brougham, GCL	Ariel Beaujot, HIS Peter Marina, SOC	Kate Parker, ENG	Alysa Remsurg, ENV	Kathy Elgin, PSY	
2019	Enilda Delgado, SOC	Bryan Kopp, ENG	Carol Miller, SOC	English Department	Sara Heaser, ENG	•	Marc Kayson, PSY
2020	Megan Morey, THA Claire Mitchell, GCL	Lisa Lenarz, ART	Amy Nicodemus, ANT/ARC	Susan Crutchfield, ENG	Natalia Roberts, GCL	Deborah-Eve Lombard, ART Ayesha Patnaik, CST	
2021	Rebekah Fowler, ENG	Kathleen Hawkes, ART Darci Thoune, ENG	Nicholas Bakken, SOC&CJ	Patricia Stovey, HIS	Shuma Iwai, ERS	Jennifer Mohlenhoff- Baggett, ENG	
2022	Zachary Stensen, ART Kevin Zabel, PSY	Jason Sumontha, PSY	Hongying Xu, GCL	Ashley Edwards, CST	Joshua Doster, ART	Jessica Peterson, CST	

^{**} IAS Awards began in 2008. In 2011, the categorized awards [service, teaching, etc.] were phased out Persons with italicize names have won in more than one category SOC/ARC was a combined department prior to 2015-2016 academic year. The bolded dept name is the award recipients area of study.

Classified/University Staff	Friend of the College	Community Engagement		
		3.3.		
Krista Shulka, THA Lois Stuhr, PSY				
Mary Johnson, SOC/ARC Christine Reed, MUS				
Rose Baumgarten, POL/PUB Teresa Znidarsich, PSY, SPY				
Cindy George				
Laurie Collison, CST				
Judith King, MLG				
Sheri Craig				
Kathy Thoen, WGSS, ERS				
	Antoiwana Williams, OMSS			
Sharon Shugrue, MUS	Carolyn Moe, LHI			
	Sue Knutson, Records & Registration	Lisa Kruse, SOC Lindsey Steiner, ENG		
Bobbi Webster, ART Shirley VonRuden, ANT/ARC &				
SOC/CJ	Bob & Janet Roth	Andrea Hansen, WGSS		
Shannon Suddeth, HIS	Gary Isakson	Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Department		
Krista Shulka, THADAN	Joe & Pat Heim	Alyssa Remsburg, CST		