		Faculty			I	nstructional Academic Staff [*]	**	
Year	Teaching	Service	Creative Endeavors, Research & Scholarship	Inclusive Excellence	Teaching	Service	Creative Endeavors, Research & Scholarship	Classified/University Staff
	Carol Miller, SOC /ARC	Betty DeBoer, PSY	Denis Provencher, MLG	Iliciusive Excellence	reaciiiig	Service	Research & Scholarship	Classified, Offiversity Staff
2002	Carmen Wilson, PSY	Jodi Vandenberg-Daves, HIS	Matthew Taylor, PSY					
2003	Dean Stroud, MLG	Gerry Cox, SOC /ARC	Al Geddicks, SOC /ARC William Fiorini, ART					
2004	Darlene Lake, MLG	Enilda Delgado, SOC /ARC	Victor Macias-Gonzalez, HIS <i>Mary Leonard,</i> THA					
2005	Betsy Morgan, PSY	Ronda Leahy CST	Mary Morzinski, ENG					
2003	Barbara Rusterholz, MLG	Sara Sullivan, PSY	Gary Walth, MUS					
2006	Victoria Calmes, MLG	Scott Dickmeyer, CST	Timothy Gongaware, SOC /ARC					
2007	Gary MacDonald, ART	Sandra Krajewski, WGSS	James Theler, SOC/ARC					
2008	Sheryl Tuttle Ross, PHL	Matt Cashion , ENG	Walter Elder, THA		Elise Denlinger, WGSS	Janis Hanson, MLG	Karyn Quinn, MUS	
2009	Cambid-J Choy, ART	Kim Vogt, SOC /ARC	Joseph Anderson, THA Lalita Pandit Hogan, ENG		Marcia Thompson, ART	Margie Hyklema, MEPD	Melissa Wallace, MLG	Krista Shulka, THA Lois Stuhr, PSY
2010	Christine Hippert , SOC/ ARC	Natalie Eschenbaum, ENG Jean Janecki, MLG	Tony Docan-Morgan, CST Marti Lybeck, HIS		Natalia Roberts MLG	Jim Putz, CST	Susan Hughes, MEPD	Mary Johnson, SOC/ARC Christine Reed, MUS
2011	Linda Dickmeyer, CST	Deborah Hoskins, WGSS	Sharon Jessee, ENG	Victor Macias-Gonzalez, HIS		Ryan Friesen, ENG		Rose Baumgarten, POL/PUB Teresa Znidarsich, PSY, SPY
2012	Jo Arney, POL/PUB	Jeremy Arney, POL/PUB	Christine Hippert , SOC/ ARC Ray Block, POL/PUB			Audrey Elegbede, ERS		Cindy George
2013	Casey Tobin, PSY	Virginia Crank, ENG	Mark Chavalas, HIS Pat Turner, CST	M. Beth Cherne, THA		Adam Putz, ENG		Laurie Collison, CST
2014	Sara Docan-Morgan, CST Marie Moeller, ENG	Mahruq Khan, WGSS	Laurie Kincman, THA Heidi Morrison, HIS		N	Michelle [Yvonne] Collyar, TH Bruce Handtke, ENG	IA	Judith King, MLG
2015	<i>Mary Leonard,</i> THA Ryan McKelley, PSY	Betty DeBoer, PSY	Matt Cashion , ENG	Deborah Hoskins, WGSS		Karen Hart, ENG Terrence Smith, CST		Sheri Craig
2016	Virginie Cassidy, MLG Kate Grillo, ARC/ANT	Laurie Cooper Stoll, SOC	Dawn Norris, SOC Alessandro Quartiroli, PSY	NA		Constance Arzigian, MVAC Robert Eberle, CST		Kathy Thoen, WGSS, ERS
2017	Bryan Kopp, ENG	Katy KortenKamp, PSY	Beth Cherne, THA			Lisa Caya, PSY		
2018	Tori Svboda, SAA	Rose Brougham, GCL	Ariel Beaujot, HIS Peter Marina, SOC	Kate Parker, ENG	Alysa Remsurg, ENV	Kathy Elgin, PSY		Sharon Shugrue, MUS
2019	Enilda Delgado, SOC	Bryan Kopp, ENG	Carol Miller, SOC	English Department		Sara Heiser, ENG Marc Kayson, PSY		
2020	Megan Morey, THA Claire Mitchell, GCL	Lisa Lenarz, ART	Amy Nicodemus, ANT/ARC	Susan Crutchfield, ENG	Natalia Roberts, GCL	Deborah-Eve Lombard, ART Ayesha Patnaik, CST		Bobbi Webster, ART Shirley VonRuden, ANT/ARC & SOC CJ
2020	Rebekah Fowler, ENG	Kathleen Hawkes, ART Darci Thoune, ENG	Nicholas Bakken, SOC&CJ	Patricia Stovey, HIS	Shuma Iwai, ERS	Jennifer Mohlenhoff- Baggett, CST		Shannon Suddeth, HIS

^{**} IAS Awards began in 2008. In 2011, the categorized awards [service, teaching, etc.] were phased out Persons with italicize names have won in more than one category SOC/ARC was a combined department prior to 2015-2016 academic year. The bolded dept name is the award recipients area of study.

Friend of the College	Community Engagement
Antoiwana Williams, OMSS	
Carolyn Moe, LHI	
	Lisa Kruse, SOC
Sue Knutson, Records & Registration	Lindsey Steiner, ENG
, g	, , -
Bob & Janet Roth	Andrea Hansen, WGSS
Dod & Junet Notil	Attarea Hariselly W 000
Gary Isakson	Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Department
σαι y 13αλ3011	vvoinens, dender, and sexuality studies bepartment