Production staff

Student Coordinators

Cassie Davis

Lauren Dochnahl

Tracie Hodgdon

Ashley Nordby

Linnea Ryan


2022 Festival Graphic Design

Kate Hawkes and Laurie Kincman

Creative Imperatives Logo Design

Susan Schuyler

Special thanks

Special thank you to the faculty, staff and students of the departments of Art, Music, and Theatre Arts.  We would also like to thank the following people:


Dean Karl Kunkel, Deborah-Eve Lombard, Brant Mayer, Dr. Betsy Morgan, Janelle Nelson, Sharon Shugrue, Krista Shulka, Jake Speer, Terry Wirkus, Bobbi Webster