College Dean

Mark Sandheinrich  Profile of Mark Sandheinrich

Csh - Dean
105 Graff Main Hall
msandheinrich@uwlax.edu
608.785.8218

Specialty areas:

Aquatic toxicology, fish ecology

Associate Deans

Roger Haro  Profile of Roger Haro

Csh - Associate Dean
105E Graff Main Hall
rharo@uwlax.edu
608.785.6970

Specialty areas:

Aquatic entomology, river ecology, mercury transport in freshwater food webs and the landscape ecology of watersheds, higher education analytics.

Dean's Assistant

College staff

Amy Cooper  Profile of Amy Cooper

Laboratory Manager I
0106 Health Science Center
acooper@uwlax.edu
608.785.5195

Carla Burkhardt  Profile of Carla Burkhardt  Office hours

Csh Academic Services Director
105 Graff Main Hall
cburkhardt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8218

Debra Gerke  Profile of Debra Gerke

Academic Department Associate
105 Graff Main Hall
dgerke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8333

Guy Herling  Profile of Guy Herling

Csh Academic Services Director
105 Graff Main Hall
gherling@uwlax.edu
608.785.8218