Our people

Interim College Dean

Mark Sandheinrich Profile of Mark Sandheinrich
Csh-Interim Dean
105 Graff Main Hall
msandheinrich@uwlax.edu
608.785.8261
Specialty areas:

Aquatic toxicology, fish ecology

Interim Associate Deans

Roger Haro Profile of Roger Haro
Associate Dean
105E Graff Main Hall
rharo@uwlax.edu
608.785.6970
Specialty areas:

Aquatic entomology, river ecology, mercury transport in freshwater foodwebs and the landscape ecology of watersheds, higher education analytics.

Gubbi Sudhakaran Profile of Gubbi Sudhakaran
Professor
2018 Cowley Hall
gsudhakaran@uwlax.edu
608.785.8431

Dean's Assistant

Amy Servais Profile of Amy Servais
Dean Assistant
105 Graff Main Hall
aservais@uwlax.edu
608.785.5046

College staff

Amy Cooper Profile of Amy Cooper
Laboratory Manager I
0106 Health Science Center
acooper@uwlax.edu
608.785.5195
Carla Burkhardt Profile of Carla Burkhardt
Csh Academic Services Director
205 Graff Main Hall
cburkhardt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156
Debra Gerke Profile of Debra Gerke
Academic Department Associate
105 Graff Main Hall
dgerke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8219
Guy Herling Profile of Guy Herling
Csh Academic Services Director
205 Graff Main Hall
gherling@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156
Robert Goldmann Profile of Robert Goldmann
Business Manager
105 Graff Main Hall
rgoldmann@uwlax.edu
608.785.8459
Christopher Stindt Profile of Christopher Stindt Office hours
Academic Advisor-Csh
205D Graff Main Hall
cstindt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8155
Specialty areas:

Exercise Science (non-teaching), Public and Community Health and Recreation majors

Scott Stine Profile of Scott Stine
Advisor
205 Graff Main Hall
sstine@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156