Our people

College Dean

Mark Sandheinrich Profile of Mark Sandheinrich
Csh - Dean
105 Graff Main Hall
msandheinrich@uwlax.edu
608.785.8218
Specialty areas:

Aquatic toxicology, fish ecology

Interim Associate Deans

Roger Haro Profile of Roger Haro
Csh - Associate Dean (Interim)
105E Graff Main Hall
rharo@uwlax.edu
608.785.6970
Specialty areas:

Aquatic entomology, river ecology, mercury transport in freshwater food webs and the landscape ecology of watersheds, higher education analytics.

Dean's Assistant

College staff

Amy Cooper Profile of Amy Cooper
Laboratory Manager I
0106 Health Science Center
acooper@uwlax.edu
608.785.5195
Carla Burkhardt Profile of Carla Burkhardt Office hours
Csh Academic Services Director
205 Graff Main Hall
cburkhardt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156
Debra Gerke Profile of Debra Gerke
Academic Department Associate
105 Graff Main Hall
dgerke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8219
Guy Herling Profile of Guy Herling
Csh Academic Services Director
205 Graff Main Hall
gherling@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156
Christopher Stindt Profile of Christopher Stindt Office hours
Academic Advisor-Csh
205D Graff Main Hall
cstindt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8155
Specialty areas:

Advisor for students in Radiation Therapy and Nuclear Medicine Technology, undeclared Pre-Med..

Scott Stine Profile of Scott Stine Office hours
Advisor
205 Graff Main Hall
sstine@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156