University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Interim College Dean

Mark Sandheinrich Profile
Csh-Interim Dean
105 Graff Main Hall
msandheinrich@uwlax.edu
608.785.8261
Specialty areas:

Aquatic toxicology, fish ecology


Office hours:

By appointment

Interim Associate Deans

Roger Haro Profile
Associate Dean
105E Cowley Hall
rharo@uwlax.edu
608.785.6970
Specialty areas:

Aquatic entomology, river ecology, mercury transport in freshwater foodwebs and the landscape ecology of watersheds, higher education analytics.

Gubbi Sudhakaran Profile
Professor
2018 Cowley Hall
gsudhakaran@uwlax.edu
608.785.8431

Dean's Assistant

Amy Servais Profile
Dean Assistant
105 Graff Main Hall
aservais@uwlax.edu
608.785.5046

College staff

Amy Cooper Profile
Laboratory Manager I
0106 Health Science Center
acooper@uwlax.edu
608.785.5195
Cheryl Brye Profile
Student Services Coordinator
205 Graff Main Hall
cbrye@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156
Carla Burkhardt Profile
Csh Academic Services Director
205 Graff Main Hall
cburkhardt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156
Debra Gerke Profile
Academic Department Associate
105 Graff Main Hall
dgerke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8219
Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 4:30
Guy Herling Profile
Csh Academic Services Director
205 Graff Main Hall
gherling@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156
Robert Goldmann Profile
Business Manager
105 Graff Main Hall
rgoldmann@uwlax.edu
608.785.8459
Scott Stine Profile
Advisor
205 Graff Main Hall
sstine@uwlax.edu
608.785.8156