Leadership

Staff

Jennifer Carlson  Profile of Jennifer Carlson  Office hours

University Service Program Associate
220 Morris Hall
jcarlson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.6502

Gary Gilmore  Profile of Gary Gilmore

Professor
201 Mitchell Hall
ggilmore@uwlax.edu
608.785.8163

Specialty areas:

Public Health Epidemiology; Family Health and Wellness; Cancer Prevention and Early Detection; Psychological Type and Preference; Community-Based Participatory Research; Global Health Issues.

Susanne Koehler  Profile of Susanne Koehler  Office hours

Is Resourc Sup Tech I
205D Morris Hall
skoehler@uwlax.edu
608.785.6522

Specialty areas:

Marketing support and database management for both credit and non-credit programming in UWL Extended Learning.

Briana Meuer  Profile of Briana Meuer

University Service Program Associate
220B Morris Hall
bmeuer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6513

Michele Overgard  Profile of Michele Overgard  Office hours

Marketing Manager
205A Morris Hall
movergard@uwlax.edu
608.785.6507

Annette Valeo  Profile of Annette Valeo  Office hours

Senior Outreach Specialist
205E Morris Hall
avaleo@uwlax.edu
608.785.6528

Milandrie Wakim  Profile of Milandrie Wakim  Office hours

Program Manager
205F Morris Hall
mwakim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6509

Lynn Weiland  Profile of Lynn Weiland  Office hours

Assistant Director, Extended Learning
205B Morris Hall
lweiland@uwlax.edu
608.785.6512

Specialty areas:

Educational administration, supervision, leadership