Instructors

Guest Instructor

Greg Chilcote, PE, PMP

Greg Chilcote, PE, PMP

Program Manager, Trane

Instructors

Thomas Almonroeder  Profile of Thomas Almonroeder

Assistant Professor
4072 Health Science Center
talmonroeder@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Biomechanics and Motor Control

Marisa Barbknecht  Profile of Marisa Barbknecht

Teaching Professor
235A Cartwright Center
mbarbknecht@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Introductory Microbiology Education

Fish Viruses

Basudeb Bhattacharyya  Profile of Basudeb Bhattacharyya

Associate Teaching Professor
4030 Cowley Hall
bbhattacharyya@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Biochemistry

Polly Berra  Profile of Polly Berra

Clinical Assistant Prof
4043 Health Science Center
pberra@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Older Adults

Adult Physical Dysfunction

Outpatient Rehabilitation

Certified Lymphedema Therapist

Fieldwork Education

Matthew Chedister  Profile of Matthew Chedister

Associate Professor
1003 Cowley Hall
mchedister@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Mathematics Education and Geometry

Hanni Cowley  Profile of Hanni Cowley

Clinical Assistant Prof
4070 Health Science Center
hcowley@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Health and Wellness for an individual and community, Sports rehabilitation, Injury Prevention

Jennifer Docktor  Profile of Jennifer Docktor

Professor
2015 Cowley Hall
jdocktor@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Physics Education

Sumei Liu  Profile of Sumei Liu

Professor
0040 Health Science Center
sliu@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Gastrointestinal Physiology; Enteric Nervous System

Heidi Masters  Profile of Heidi Masters

Associate Professor
300E Morris Hall
hmasters@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Science Education

Todd Weaver  Profile of Todd Weaver

Professor
4020 Cowley Hall
tweaver@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Biochemistry

Molecular Biology

Structural Biology

Enzymology