Staff photo

Leadership

Christina Hayes  Profile of Christina Hayes  Office hours

Assistant Director, Fin Aid
chayes@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604

Specialty areas:

Graduate students, allied health degrees, on-line degrees & certificates, and cost to attend.

Financial Aid counselors

Benjamin Chenault  Profile of Benjamin Chenault

Senior Student Service Coordinator
bchenault@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604

Specialty areas:

Financial Aid Counselor, withdrawals / credit drop, return of Title IV (federal) and state funds, 2nd degree students
Vernell Glenn  Profile of Vernell Glenn

Senior Student Service Coordinator
vglenn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604

Specialty areas:

Financial Aid counselor, student employment

Loan Programs Coordinator

Scholarship Resource Center Coordinator

Joshua Bonnell  Profile of Joshua Bonnell  Office hours

Scholarship Coordinator
jbonnell@uwlax.edu
608.785.6680

Specialty areas:

Scholarship applications, essays, and all other things scholarship related

First Generation Student Development

Leadership Development

IMC! Financial Literacy Coordinator

Amanda Gasper  Profile of Amanda Gasper  Office hours

Student Services Coordinator
2103 Centennial Hall
agasper@uwlax.edu
608.785.8852

Support staff

Karen DeSchepper  Profile of Karen DeSchepper  Office hours

Financial Aid Associate
kdeschepper@uwlax.edu
608.785.8634

Tammy Haakenson  Profile of Tammy Haakenson  Office hours

Financial Aid Associate
thaakenson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8859