2009-10 CBA Committee Assignments

(10-26-09)

	Undergraduate C	urriculum Commit	ttee
		(UCC)	
	<u>Two-Year</u>		<u>One-Year</u>
ACC	Barbara Eide	I-S	Kyung-Hoon (Brian) Yang
ECO	Wahhab Khandker	MGT	Davide Secchi
FIN	Shane Van Dalsem	MKT	Gwen Achenreiner
	Convener	Shane Van Dalsem	1
	Graduate	e Committee	
		(GC)	
	<u>Two-Year</u>		<u>One-Year</u>
ACC	Ken Winter	I-S	Kuang-Wei Wen
ECO	James Murray	MGT	Tom Kuffel
FIN	Tom Krueger	MKT	Oliver Liu
	Convener	Tom Krueger	
	International Busine	-	nittee
		IBAC)	
	<u>Two-Year</u>		<u>One-Year</u>
ACC	Michael Devine	I-S	Pete Haried
ECO	Nabamita Dutta	MGT	Tom Hench
FIN	Lise Graham	MKT	Steve Brokaw
	Convener	Lise Graham	
	Scholarsh	ip Committee	
	<u>Two-Year</u>		<u>One-Year</u>
ACC	Joe Kastantin	I-S	Hua Dai
ECO	Amena Khandker	MGT	Leticia Pena
FIN	Dianne Morrison	MKT	Joel Chilsen
	Convener	Amelia Dittman	
	Technology Ac	lvisory Committee	2
		(TAC)	
	<u>Two-Year</u>		<u>One-Year</u>
ACC	Kris Rosacker	I-S	Kuang-Wei Wen
ECO	TJ Brooks	MGT	Gail Gillis
FIN	Hsiao-Fen (Lisa) Yang	MKT	Maggie McDermott
	Convener	TJ Brooks	