2010-11 CBA Committee Assignments

(11-04-10)

	Undergraduate Cu	irriculum Committe	ee
	()	UCC)	
	<u>One-Year</u>		<u>Two-Year</u>
ACC	Kris Rosacker	<i>I-S</i>	Peter Haried
ECO	Wahhab Khandker	MGT	Drew Stapleton
FIN	Shane Van Dalsem	ΜΚΤ	Steve Brokaw
	Convener	Drew Stapleton	
	Graduate	Committee	
		(GC)	
	<u>One-Year</u>		<u>Two-Year</u>
ACC	Ken Winter	<i>I-S</i>	Kuang-Wei Wen
ECO	James Murray	MGT	William Ross
FIN	Tom Krueger	ΜΚΤ	Jim Finch
	Convener	Tom Krueger	
	International Busine	-	ittee
	·	BAC)	
	<u>One-Year</u>		<u>Two-Year</u>
ACC	Joe Kastantin	<i>I-S</i>	Brian Yang
ECO	Nabamita Dutta	MGT	Leticia Pena
FIN	Lisa Yang	ΜΚΤ	Kunal Sethi
	Convener	Lise Graham	
	Scholarshi	p Committee	
	<u>One-Year</u>		<u>Two-Year</u>
ACC	Sergey Komissarov	<i>I-S</i>	Hua Dai
ECO	Amena Khandker	MGT	Nicole Gullekson
	Dianne Morrison	МКТ	Joel Chilsen
FIN			