

# UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN–LA CROSSE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

235 CARTWRIGHT CENTER 1725 STATE STREET LA CROSSE, WI 54601 (608) 785-8717

## SA1617-052: Resolution to Approve 2017 Election Results

DATE: April 18<sup>th</sup>, 2017 AUTHOR(S): Andrew Quaschnick SPONSOR(S):

WHEREAS; the following candidates have won their races for their respective races:

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED; that the Student Senate approves and grants the following seats.

**President of Student Association:** Jacob Schimmel (546 votes)

# Vice President of Student Association:

Lauren Mason (555 votes)

## Senator for the School of Education (1 Seat):

Jillian Medugno (2 votes)

#### Senator for the College of Business Administration (3 Seats):

Abby Glaus (75 votes) Lang Vu (66 votes) Gabrielle Kizewski (63 votes)

Patrick Brever President, Student Senate Vice President, Student Association

Jacob Schimmel President, Student Association

04-26-2017 Date





# UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN–LA CROSSE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

235 CARTWRIGHT CENTER 1725 STATE STREET LA CROSSE, WI 54601 (608) 785-8717

### Senator for the College of Science and Health (8 Seats):

Colin Giles (204 votes) Brittany Tashner (201 votes) Justice Weaver (197 votes) Avery McLain (196 votes) Kaitlyn Cummings (196 votes) Weston Floerke (196 votes) Natalie Leek (194 votes) Payton Bjorkman (194 votes)

Senator for the School of Arts & Communication (1 Seat):

Ben O'Connell (35 votes)

#### Senator for the College of Liberal Studies (4 Seats):

Aaron Bhatoya (125 votes) Amberly Roeck (125 votes) Isaac Tahiri (123 votes) Connor Neeck (121 votes)

Patrick Brever President, Student Senate Vice President, Student Association

Jacob Schimmel President, Student Association

04-26-2017 Date

