

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-LA CROSSE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

 $2244\, \text{The}\,\, U \quad 1705\, \text{Badger}\,\, \text{Street} \quad La\, \text{Crosse}, WI\, 54601 \quad (608)\, 785\text{-}8775$

SA1718-045: Resolution to Approve 2018 Election Results

DATE: April 25th, 2018

AUTHOR(S): Alfonso Gunaratnam

SPONSOR(S):

WHEREAS; the following candidates have won their races for their respective races:

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED; that the Student Senate approves and grants the following seats.

President of Student Association:

Ben O'Connell

Vice President of Student Association:

Haley Jurecki

Senator for the School of Education (1 Seat):

Annika Rose Christel Lasée

Senator for the College of Business Administration (3 Seats):

Kyle S. Gerke Cate Wiza Josef Fulop

Senator for the College of Sciences and Health (8 Seats):

Sita Agterberg Avery McLain Tatyana Norrinton Olivia Woodmansee Cole Howard Dylan Schock

Alfonso Gunaratnam
President, Student Senate
Vice President, Student Association

5/2/18

Date

Jacob Schimmel

President, Student Association

5/2/18

Date



UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-LA CROSSE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

2244 THE U 1705 BADGER STREET LA CROSSE, WI 54601 (608) 785-8775

Tyler Silva Taylor Hackley

Senator for the School of Arts & Communication (1 Seat): Tori Dietel

Senator for the College of Liberal Studies (4 Seats):

Stephanie Boebel Dana Nielsen Gunnar Hortsman Bennett Thering

Alfonso Gunaratnam
President, Student Senate
Vice President, Student Association

Date

5/2/18

5/2/18

Date

Jacob Schimmel

President, Student Association