

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN–LA CROSSE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

2244 The U 1705 Badger Street La Crosse, WI 54601 (608) 785-8775

## SA2021-020: Resolution to Approve At-Large COVID-19 Policy Research Committee Members

DATE: 10/13/2020 AUTHOR(S): Jared Zwettler SPONSOR(S): Sydney Navoichick, Kathleen Fitzgerald

WHEREAS the COVID-19 Policy Research Committee was created by the Student Senate on September 30<sup>th</sup>, 2020; and

WHEREAS two members of the Executive Cabinet, Director of Staff Faith Fisher and Local Affairs Director Amy Schweiner, have requested to join the committee; and

WHEREAS At-Large committee members are required to be approved by the Senate;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED the Student Senate approves Director of Staff Faith Fisher and Local Affairs Director Schweiner as At-Large members of the COVID-19 Policy Research Committee, effective immediately.

a ahnen Olivia Ahnen

President, Student Senate Vice President, Student Association

President, Student Association

10-14-2020 Date

