

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-LA CROSSE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

2244 THE U 1705 BADGER STREET LA CROSSE, WI 54601 (608) 785-8775

SA2021-052: Resolution to Approve the Spring 2021 Student Election Results

DATE: April 28th, 2021 AUTHOR(S): Cate Wiza

SPONSOR(S): Sophie Byrne, Maddie L'Ecuyer, Holly Korfmacher,

WHEREAS a student election was held on April 27th, 2020 for Student Association positions; and

WHEREAS the election commission voted and confirmed the results of the election;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED the UWL Student Senate approves and grants the following seats:

President of Student Association:

Jared Zwettler (319 votes)

Vice President of Student Association:

K.C. Cayo (311 votes)

Senators for the College of Arts, Social Sciences, and Humanities:

Kate Lochner (151 votes)

Morgan Hose (148 votes)

Jake Myers (110 votes)

Jake Johnston (109 votes)

Senators for the College of Business Administration:

Ryan Sperling (134 votes)

Kyle Peters (118 votes)

Aisling Polley (116 votes)



UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-LA CROSSE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

2244 THE U 1705 BADGER STREET LA CROSSE, WI 54601 (608) 785-8775

Senators for the College of Science and Health:

Sarah Fleegal (215 votes)

Andrew Ericson (198 votes)

Carissa Weber (188 votes)

Allison Stader (181 votes)

Senators for the School of Education:

Lindsey Strzyzewski (52 votes)

Olivia Ahnen

President, Student Senate Vice President, Student Association

President, Student Association

/a ahnen

Date

05-05-2021

05-05-2021

Date