Committee Membership UW-L Joint Planning and Budget Committee 2017-2018 FY

1. Seven Faculty Members

Michael Abler, BIO-CSH Martin Allen, CS-CSH Enilda Delgado, SOC-CLS Nabamita Dutta, ECON-CBA Becki Elkins, SAA Peter Haried, IS-CBA, CHAIR Steve Senger, CS-CSH

2. Six Academic Staff Members

Troy Richter, Residence Life Jordan Schaller, University Police Chris Stindt, Academic Advisor, CSH Robin Tuxen, Budget Office Will Van Roosenbeek, University Centers Maren Walz, University Advancement

3. Nine Administrative Members

Vitaliano Figueroa, VC for Stud Affairs/Dean of Students Robert Hetzel, VC for Admin & Finance (CFO) Laura Milner, Dean, CBA Betsy Morgan, Provost/VC for Acad Affairs Gregory Reichert, VC for Univ Advancement Mark Sandheinrich, Dean, CSH Barbara Stewart, VC for Diversity & Inclusion Kim Vogt, interim Dean, CLS Marcie Wycoff-Horn, Dean, SOE

- 4. Two University Staff Members Deanna Wachter, HST Brandon Harris, IT
- 5. Four Student Representatives Michelle Dankle, grad Benjamin O'Connell, undergrad Jacob Schimmel, undergrad grad
- 6. Ex-Officio (non-voting, consultant) Members

Sandy Grunwald, Interim Assoc VC for Academic Affairs Catherine Lavallee-Welch, Library Director Natalie Solverson, Director of Institutional Research Assistant VC for Financial Svcs (Kristin Stanley, Budget Director) Becky LeDocq, Immediate past chair of JPB