Committee Membership UW-L Joint Planning and Budget Committee 2018-2019 FY

1. Seven Faculty Members

Michael Abler, BIO-CSH Martin Allen, CS-CSH Enilda Delgado, SOC-CLS (CHAIR) Becki Elkins Nesheim, SAA Taviare Hawkins, PHY-CSH Kelly Nowicki, MGT-CBA Steve Senger, CS-CSH

2. Six Academic Staff Members

Cynthia Carlson, Council Rep, IT Abbi Claus, Campus Climate Troy Richter, Res Life Jordan Schaller, University Police Chris Stindt, Academic Advising Robin Tuxen, Budget Office

3. Nine Administrative Members

Vitaliano Figueroa, VC for Stud Affairs/Dean of Students Robert Hetzel, VC for Admin & Finance (CFO) Laura Milner, Dean, CBA Betsy Morgan, Provost/VC for Acad Affairs Gregory Reichert, VC for Univ Advancement Mark Sandheinrich, Dean, CSH Barbara Stewart, VC for Diversity & Inclusion Kim Vogt, interim Dean, CLS Marcie Wycoff-Horn, Dean, SOE

- 4. Two University Staff Members Deanna Wachter, HST Brandon Harris, IT
- 5. Four Student Representatives Haley Jurecki, undergrad Benjamin O'Connell, undergrad Lysianne Peacock, grad

6. Ex-Officio (non-voting, consultant) Members

Sandy Grunwald, Assoc VC for Academic Affairs
Peter Haried, Immediate past chair of JPB
John Jax, Murphy Library
Natalie Solverson, Director of Institutional Research
Assistant VC for Financial Svcs (Kristin Stanley, Budget Director)