HR front office

Krystal Juve  Profile of Krystal Juve

Human Resources Office Assistant
144 Graff Main Hall
kjuve@uwlax.edu
608.785.6495

HR Leadership

John Acardo  Profile of John Acardo  Meet with me

Director of Human Resources & Chro
144 Graff Main Hall
jacardo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8697

Specialty areas:

Human Resources, Organizational Management, Mediation, Organizational Coaching, Lean, Six Sigma, and Agile Process Improvement

Beth Hill  Profile of Beth Hill  Meet with me

Assistant Director, Human Resources
144 Graff Main Hall
bhill@uwlax.edu
608.785.6498

Specialty areas:

Payroll, Benefits and Leaves

Amy Whillock  Profile of Amy Whillock

Assistant Director, Human Resources
144 Graff Main Hall
awhillock@uwlax.edu
608.785.8640

Specialty areas:

Classification, recruitment, and employment functions for faculty, staff, and students

Payroll & Benefits

Deanna Kabliska  Profile of Deanna Kabliska

Benefits & Wellness Specialist
144 Graff Main Hall
dkabliska@uwlax.edu
608.785.8601

Specialty areas:

Benefit program administration, benefit questions, benefit enrollment, retirement planning/process, and employee wellness programming.

Michelle Jambois  Profile of Michelle Jambois

Fmla & Workers Comp Coordinator
144 Graff Main Hall
mjambois@uwlax.edu
608.785.6497

Specialty areas:

Family Medical Leaves, Workers Compensation, ADA

Megan Stauffacher  Profile of Megan Stauffacher

HR Assistant Advanced
144 Graff Main Hall
mstauffacher@uwlax.edu
608.785.8602

Specialty areas:

Monthly payroll (faculty, academic staff, and graduate assistants); direct deposit and tax withholdings; electronic leave reporting; overloads and lump sum payments; HR website

Recruitment & Classification

Ann Bever  Profile of Ann Bever

Human Resources Partner, Snr
144 Graff Main Hall
abever@uwlax.edu
608.785.8015

Specialty areas:

Recruitment and classification for the divisions of Advancement & External Relations, Administration & Finance, Diversity & Inclusion, and Student Affairs; PeopleAdmin training and management; criminal background checks

Tracey Simpson  Profile of Tracey Simpson

Classification/Recruitment Manager
144 Graff Main Hall
tsimpson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8629

Specialty areas:

Recruitment and classification for the divisions of Academic Affairs, College of Business Administration, College of Liberal Studies, College of Science & Health, and School of Education, Professional and Continuing Education; PeopleAdmin training and management; criminal background checks

Employment