Leadership

Allen Hill  Profile of Allen Hill

University Police Services
Chief of Police (Inst)
Police Services
ahill@uwlax.edu
608.789.9000

Executive Policy Group

Joe Gow  Profile of Joe Gow

Chancellor's Office
Chancellor
135 Graff Main Hall
jgow@uwlax.edu
608.785.8004

Bob Hetzel  Profile of Bob Hetzel

Administration And Finance
Vice Chancellor
233 Graff Main Hall
bhetzel@uwlax.edu
608.785.6491

Betsy Morgan  Profile of Betsy Morgan

Academic Affairs
Provost & Vice Chancellor
227 Graff Main Hall
bmorgan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8042

Barbara Stewart  Profile of Barbara Stewart

Diversity & Inclusion
Vice Chancellor
145F Graff Main Hall
bstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.5097

Gregory Reichert  Profile of Gregory Reichert

University Advancement
VC Advancement/Pres Foundation
111 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
greichert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8672

Allen Hill  Profile of Allen Hill

University Police Services
Chief of Police (Inst)
Police Services
ahill@uwlax.edu
608.789.9000

Kyle Burke  Profile of Kyle Burke

University Centers
University Centers Director
3228 Student Union
kburke2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8882

John Acardo  Profile of John Acardo

Human Resources
Chro & Human Resources Director
144 Graff Main Hall
jacardo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8697

Maren Walz  Profile of Maren Walz

University Advancement
Exec Director-Integrated Mktg/Comm
115A Graff Main Hall
mwalz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8574