Leadership

Abigail Deyo  Profile of Abigail Deyo

Student Health Center
Physician (Medical Supervisor)
Health Science Center
adeyo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Allen Hill  Profile of Allen Hill

University Police Services
Chief of Police
Police Services
ahill@uwlax.edu
608.789.9000

Infectious Disease Response Team

Scott Brown  Profile of Scott Brown

Facilities Planning & Mgmt
Assistant Director - Facilities Mgt
109 Maintenance Building
sbrown2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8590

Larry Ringgenberg  Profile of Larry Ringgenberg

University Centers
Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8882

Daniel Sweetman  Profile of Daniel Sweetman

Planning & Construction
Safety & Sustainability Mngr
108 Maintenance Building
dsweetman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6800

Barbara Stewart  Profile of Barbara Stewart

Diversity & Inclusion
Vice Chancellor
205 Graff Main Hall
bstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.5097

Maren Walz  Profile of Maren Walz

University Advancement
Exec Director-Integrated Mktg/Comm
115J Graff Main Hall
mwalz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8574

Executive Policy Group

Joe Gow  Profile of Joe Gow

Chancellor's Office
Chancellor
135 Graff Main Hall
jgow@uwlax.edu
608.785.8004

Bob Hetzel  Profile of Bob Hetzel

Administration And Finance
Vice Chancellor
233 Graff Main Hall
bhetzel@uwlax.edu
608.785.6491

Betsy Morgan  Profile of Betsy Morgan

Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice Chancellor
227 Graff Main Hall
bmorgan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8042

Barbara Stewart  Profile of Barbara Stewart

Diversity & Inclusion
Vice Chancellor
205 Graff Main Hall
bstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.5097

Gregory Reichert  Profile of Gregory Reichert

University Advancement
VC Advancement/Pres Foundation
111 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
greichert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8672

Abigail Deyo  Profile of Abigail Deyo

Student Health Center
Physician (Medical Supervisor)
Health Science Center
adeyo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Allen Hill  Profile of Allen Hill

University Police Services
Chief of Police
Police Services
ahill@uwlax.edu
608.789.9000

Maren Walz  Profile of Maren Walz

University Advancement
Exec Director-Integrated Mktg/Comm
115J Graff Main Hall
mwalz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8574