IEE staff

Emelee Volden  Profile of Emelee Volden

Director, Int'l Education & Engagement
1148 Centennial Hall
evolden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8017

Specialty areas:

International education leadership
Campus internationalization
City of La Crosse International Committee Member
Intercultural Development Inventory ® (IDI LLC) Qualified Administrator 

Bridget Reedy  Profile of Bridget Reedy  Office hours

Business Manager
1150 Centennial Hall
breedy@uwlax.edu
608.785.8919

Specialty areas:

IEE Department Budget/Financials

International Student & Study Abroad Student Health Insurance Liasion

Faculty Led Program Budget Development

Yoo Mee Howard  Profile of Yoo Mee Howard

University Services Associate 2
1140 Centennial Hall
yhoward@uwlax.edu
608.785.8016

International Student and Scholar Services

Miranda Panzer  Profile of Miranda Panzer  Office hours

International Student Advisor
1161 Centennial Hall
mpanzer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8823

Specialty areas:

International Student Advising, Fulbright U.S. Student Program Adviser, Fulbright Scholar Liaison, Schwarzman Scholars Program, Global Initiatives Week, IEE Programming

Diane Sasaki  Profile of Diane Sasaki

Int'l Program/Student/Scholar Coordinator
1149 Centennial Hall
dsasaki@uwlax.edu
608.785.8921

Study Abroad

Deya Ortiz  Profile of Deya Ortiz  Office hours

Education Abroad Advisor
1147 Centennial Hall
dortiz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8014

Specialty areas:

UWL Exchange and Direct Enroll

ISEP & ISA Campus Coordinator

Educators Abroad

International Undergraduate Research & Internships

Jordan Brick  Profile of Jordan Brick  Meet with me  Office hours

Education Abroad Advisor
1146 Centennial Hall
jbrick@uwlax.edu
608.785.8948

Specialty areas:

Faculty-led Programs 

National Student Exchange

Provider Programs (API, CEA, CIEE, UW-Platteville)

English as a Second Language (ESL) Institute

Graduate Intern