International Education & Engagement

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

IEE staff

Emelee Volden Profile of Emelee Volden
Director Int'l Education and Engagement
1214 Centennial Hall
evolden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8017
Bridget Reedy Profile of Bridget Reedy
Business Manager
1209 Centennial Hall
breedy@uwlax.edu
608.785.8919
Yoo Mee Howard Profile of Yoo Mee Howard
University Services Associate 2
1209 Centennial Hall
yhoward@uwlax.edu
608.785.8016

International Student and Scholar Services

Miranda Panzer Profile of Miranda Panzer Office hours
International Student Advisor
1216 Centennial Hall
mpanzer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8823
Specialty areas:

International Student Advising, Fulbright U.S. Student Program Adviser, Fulbright Scholar Liaison, Gilman Scholarship, Boren Scholarship, Schwarzman Scholars Program, Global Initiatives Week

Diane Sasaki Profile of Diane Sasaki
Int'l Program/Student/Scholar Coordinator
1221 Centennial Hall
dsasaki@uwlax.edu
608.785.8921

Study Abroad

Deyanira Ortiz Profile of Deyanira Ortiz Office hours
Advisor
1217 Centennial Hall
dortiz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8014
Specialty areas:

Exchange and Direct Enroll

ISEP and ISA Campus Coordinator

Educators Abroad

International Undergraduate Research & Internships

Sami Sonkowsky Profile of Sami Sonkowsky Office hours
Advisor
1218 Centennial Hall
ssonkowsky@uwlax.edu
608.785.8918
Specialty areas:

Study Abroad Advising, Faculty-Led Programming, All Things International

Graduate Assistants

Paige Navis profile photo
Paige Navis
Yi Huang profile photo
Yi Huang