Our people

Chief Information Officer

David Kim  Profile of David Kim

Associate Vice Chancellor-IT & CIO
141 Wing Technology Center
dkim@uwlax.edu
608.785.8662

Business Manager

Client Services

Scott Haigh  Profile of Scott Haigh

Tech Support Consultant
103F Wing Technology Center
shaigh@uwlax.edu
608.785.8029

Travis Stuckey  Profile of Travis Stuckey

Tech Support Consultant
103H Wing Technology Center
tstuckey@uwlax.edu
608.785.8025

Specialty areas:

Apple Products, Inventory and Purchase Process
Jason Schrader  Profile of Jason Schrader

Technical Support Consultant
103C Wing Technology Center
jschrader@uwlax.edu
608.785.8777

Brandon Meyer  Profile of Brandon Meyer

Technical Support Consultant
Wing Technology Center
bmeyer2@uwlax.edu

Mark Valenti  Profile of Mark Valenti

Classroom Tech Consultant
165 Wing Technology Center
mvalenti@uwlax.edu
608.785.5475

Peter Sedivy  Profile of Peter Sedivy

Classroom Tech Consultant
169 Wing Technology Center
psedivy@uwlax.edu
608.785.5477

Enterprise Services

TJ Teegan  Profile of TJ Teegan

Director Its Enterprise Svcs
Wing Technology Center
tteegan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8032

Specialty areas:

Software Development, Enterprise Systems Management