Our people

Interim - Chief Information Officer

Bradley Delaney Profile of Bradley Delaney
Interim CIO
127 Wing Technology Center
bdelaney@uwlax.edu
608.785.8109
Specialty areas:

Provide executive leadership as a senior administrator for information technology management and leadership. Responsible for all aspects of information technology strategic planning, implementation and support university-wide. provide leadership for academic computing and administrative computing including the ERP system, the network, and telecommunications.

Business Manager

Information Security Officer

James Treu Profile of James Treu
Information Security Officer
128 Wing Technology Center
jtreu@uwlax.edu
608.785.8771

Academic Technology Services

Mark Valenti Profile of Mark Valenti
Assistant Director Academic Tech Services
165 Wing Technology Center
mvalenti@uwlax.edu
608.785.5475
Shawn Fredrick Profile of Shawn Fredrick Office hours
Academic Tech Support Specialist
121B Wing Technology Center
sfredrick@uwlax.edu
608.785.5056
Specialty areas:

Digital signage, Sharepoint development, Taskstream, 3D printing development, web development, graphic design

Casey Ingvalson Profile of Casey Ingvalson
Academic Tech Support Specialist
Wing Technology Center
cingvalson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5476
Jeffrey Kerkman Profile of Jeffrey Kerkman Office hours
Media Specialist
164 Wing Technology Center
jkerkman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8741
Brant Mayer Profile of Brant Mayer
Classroom Technology Specialist
170 Wing Technology Center
bmayer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8047
Peter Sedivy Profile of Peter Sedivy
Academic Classroom Tech Specialist
Wing Technology Center
psedivy@uwlax.edu
608.785.5477
Terry Wirkus Profile of Terry Wirkus Office hours
Distance Learning Tech Coordinator
171 Wing Technology Center
twirkus@uwlax.edu
608.785.8049
Specialty areas:

Synchronous Distance Learning and Lecture Capture

CST 110

Client Services

James Jorstad Profile of James Jorstad
Academic Tech Service, Director
103D Wing Technology Center
jjorstad@uwlax.edu
608.785.8048
Specialty areas: Information Technology, Integrating technology into teaching and learning, computer software and hardware selection and deployment. Learning space design, social media creation, strategies and analytics.
Justin Bolstad Profile of Justin Bolstad Office hours
Is Tech Srv Senior
103C Wing Technology Center
jbolstad@uwlax.edu
608.785.6876
Specialty areas:

Endpoint System Administrator

  - Microsoft System Center Configuration Manager

  - JAMF Pro 

  - Campus Software

  - Campus Pay for Print

  - Campus Computer Purchasing Liason for Dell and CDWG

Patricia Fairchild Profile of Patricia Fairchild
Administrative Program Specialist
140 Wing Technology Center
pfairchild@uwlax.edu
608.785.8058
Brandon Harris Profile of Brandon Harris
Classroom Lab Specialist
140 Wing Technology Center
bharris@uwlax.edu
608.785.8779
Specialty areas:

Customer Service, Technology Support, Supervision, Solutions Provider

Software Deployment, System Imaging, Pay-for-Print, End-Point Management

Travis Stuckey Profile of Travis Stuckey
Technical Support
103H Wing Technology Center
tstuckey@uwlax.edu
608.785.8025
Specialty areas: Apple Products, Inventory and Purchase Process

Enterprise Services

TJ Teegan Profile of TJ Teegan
Assistant Director-Enterprise Services
119 Wing Technology Center
tteegan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8032
Specialty areas: Software Development, Enterprise Systems Management
Dee Auxier Profile of Dee Auxier
Enterprise Application Support
118 Wing Technology Center
dauxier@uwlax.edu
608.785.8027
Erin Hein Profile of Erin Hein Office hours
Business Systems Analyst
117 Wing Technology Center
ehein@uwlax.edu
608.785.8814
Andy Jandt Profile of Andy Jandt
Peoplesoft Administrator
124 Wing Technology Center
ajandt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8795
Courtney Smith Profile of Courtney Smith Office hours
Enterprise Application Support
116 Wing Technology Center
csmith2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8776

Network Services

Lea Butterfield Profile of Lea Butterfield
Administrative Telecom Specialist
129 Wing Technology Center
lbutterfield@uwlax.edu
608.785.8002
Specialty areas: Telephone Services
Jeremiah Collins Profile of Jeremiah Collins
Is Net Service Senior
138 Wing Technology Center
jcollins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8804
Specialty areas: Information Systems Business Analyst
Katie Herman Profile of Katie Herman Office hours
Is Net Service Senior
135 Wing Technology Center
kherman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8033