If you prefer, you may contact the Chair anonymously.

Academic Department Associate

Director of Statistical Consulting Center

Director of MS Applied Statistics Program

Director of MS Data Science Program

Murphy Learning Center Liaisons

Faculty and Instructional Academic Staff

Robert Allen  Profile of Robert Allen  Office hours

Professor
1015 Cowley Hall
rallen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8383

Douglas Baumann  Profile of Douglas Baumann  Office hours

Associate Professor
1034 Cowley Hall
dbaumann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6617

Wako Bungula  Profile of Wako Bungula  Office hours

Assistant Professor
1027 Cowley Hall
wbungula@uwlax.edu
608.785.6608

Song Chen  Profile of Song Chen  Office hours

Associate Professor
1007 Cowley Hall
schen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8826

Whitney George  Profile of Whitney George  Office hours

Associate Professor
1011 Cowley Hall
wgeorge@uwlax.edu
608.785.5216

Edward Kim  Profile of Edward Kim  Office hours

Associate Professor
1018 Cowley Hall
ekim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6613

Rebecca LeDocq  Profile of Rebecca LeDocq  Office hours

Professor
1025 Cowley Hall
rledocq@uwlax.edu
608.785.6615

Andrew Pingree  Profile of Andrew Pingree  Office hours

Lecturer
260 Cartwright Center
apingree@uwlax.edu
608.785.5258

Emeritus Faculty and Staff

Name Service Status     
Karoline Auby 1978 - 2016 Retired
David Bange 1971 - 2003 Retired
Anthony Barkauskas 1972 - 2003 Retired
Jeff Boyle 1988 - 2016 Retired
Thomas Breiter 1966 - 2005 Retired
Arthur Brownell, Jr. 1965 - 1995 Deceased
Roland Christensen 1960 - 1992 Deceased
Roger Erickson 1966 - 1999 Retired
Linda Host 1983 - 2005 Deceased
David Koster 1985 - 2012 Retired
Gerald Niedfeldt 1977 - 2003 Retired
Dennis O'Brien 1968 - 2002

Retired

Bruce Riley 1985 - 2016

Retired

Arden Ross 1968 - 2002 Retired
John Scheidt 1969 - 2002 Retired
Charles Schelin 1971 - 2006 Retired
Helen Skala 1989 - 2007 Retired
James Sobota 1970 - 2002 Retired
E. Keith Swanson 1957 - 1990 Deceased
Arnold Temte 1949 - 1986 Deceased
Jack Unbehaun 1968 - 2000 Retired
J.D. Wine 1970 - 1999 Retired