Mathematics & Statistics

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

If you prefer, you may contact the Chair anonymously.

Academic Department Associate

Julie Garrels Profile of Julie Garrels
Academic Department Associate
1021 Cowley Hall
jgarrels@uwlax.edu
608.785.6603

Directors of Statistical Consulting Center

Douglas Baumann Profile of Douglas Baumann
Assistant Professor
1034 Cowley Hall
dbaumann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6617
Barbara Bennie Profile of Barbara Bennie
Professor
1028 Cowley Hall
bbennie@uwlax.edu
608.785.6605

Director of MS Data Science Program

Jeffrey Baggett Profile of Jeffrey Baggett
Professor
1026 Cowley Hall
jbaggett@uwlax.edu
608.785.8393

Faculty and Instructional Academic Staff

Robert Allen Profile of Robert Allen
Associate Professor
1015 Cowley Hall
rallen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8383
Benjamin Anderson Profile of Benjamin Anderson
Lecturer
2 Wing Technology Center
banderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5212
Irina Andreeva-Cherveny Profile of Irina Andreeva-Cherveny
Associate Lecturer
2 Wing Technology Center
iandreeva-cherveny@uwlax.edu
608.785.5215
Jeffrey Baggett Profile of Jeffrey Baggett
Professor
1026 Cowley Hall
jbaggett@uwlax.edu
608.785.8393
Douglas Baumann Profile of Douglas Baumann
Assistant Professor
1034 Cowley Hall
dbaumann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6617
Barbara Bennie Profile of Barbara Bennie
Professor
1028 Cowley Hall
bbennie@uwlax.edu
608.785.6605
Melissa Bingham Profile of Melissa Bingham
Associate Professor
1032 Cowley Hall
mbingham@uwlax.edu
608.785.6682
Matthew Chedister Profile of Matthew Chedister
Assistant Professor
1003 Cowley Hall
mchedister@uwlax.edu
608.785.6609
Song Chen Profile of Song Chen
Assistant Professor
1007 Cowley Hall
schen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8826
George Cherveny Profile of George Cherveny
Associate Lecturer
2 Wing Technology Center
gcherveny@uwlax.edu
608.785.5213
Tushar Das Profile of Tushar Das
Assistant Professor
1016 Cowley Hall
tdas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8392
Eric Eager Profile of Eric Eager
Assistant Professor
1011 Cowley Hall
eeager@uwlax.edu
608.785.6608
Abdulaziz Elfessi Profile of Abdulaziz Elfessi
Associate Professor
4034 Cowley Hall
aelfessi@uwlax.edu
608.785.6612
Whitney George Profile of Whitney George
Assistant Professor
1027 Cowley Hall
wgeorge@uwlax.edu
608.785.5216
Susan Gitter Profile of Susan Gitter
Associate Lecturer
2 Wing Technology Center
sgitter@uwlax.edu
608.785.5261
Joshua Hertel Profile of Joshua Hertel
Assistant Professor
1001 Cowley Hall
jhertel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8668
Heather Hulett Profile of Heather Hulett
Associate Professor
1024 Cowley Hall
hhulett@uwlax.edu
608.785.8384
Karl Kattchee Profile of Karl Kattchee
Associate Professor
1036 Cowley Hall
kkattchee@uwlax.edu
608.785.6616
Susan Kelly Profile of Susan Kelly
Professor
1029 Cowley Hall
skelly@uwlax.edu
608.785.6610
Edward Kim Profile of Edward Kim
Assistant Professor
1018 Cowley Hall
ekim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6613
Jennifer Kosiak Profile of Jennifer Kosiak
Professor
1004 Cowley Hall
jkosiak@uwlax.edu
608.785.8385
Rebecca LeDocq Profile of Rebecca LeDocq
Professor
1025 Cowley Hall
rledocq@uwlax.edu
608.785.6615
David Liss Profile of David Liss
Assistant Professor
1002 Cowley Hall
dliss@uwlax.edu
608.785.6683
Phillip Loehmer Profile of Phillip Loehmer
Associate Lecturer
2 Wing Technology Center
ploehmer@uwlax.edu
608.785.5263
Andrew Matchett Profile of Andrew Matchett
Associate Professor
3036 Cowley Hall
amatchett@uwlax.edu
608.785.8391
Jenni McCool Profile of Jenni McCool
Associate Professor
1005 Cowley Hall
jmccool@uwlax.edu
608.785.8667
James Peirce Profile of James Peirce
Professor
2031 Cowley Hall
jpeirce@uwlax.edu
608.785.6604
David Reineke Profile of David Reineke
Professor
1030 Cowley Hall
dreineke@uwlax.edu
608.785.6607
William Schilla Profile of William Schilla
Lecturer
2 Wing Technology Center
wschilla@uwlax.edu
608.782.5259
Steven Senger Profile of Steven Senger
Professor
225 Wing Technology Center
ssenger@uwlax.edu
608.785.8387
Sherwin Toribio Profile of Sherwin Toribio
Associate Professor
1023 Cowley Hall
storibio@uwlax.edu
608.785.6606
Brett Townsend Profile of Brett Townsend
Associate Lecturer
2 Wing Technology Center
btownsend@uwlax.edu
608.785.5262
William Truttschel Profile of William Truttschel
Associate Lecturer
2 Wing Technology Center
wtruttschel@uwlax.edu
608.785.6614
Chad Vidden Profile of Chad Vidden
Assistant Professor
1009 Cowley Hall
cvidden@uwlax.edu
608.785.5214
Nathan Warnberg Profile of Nathan Warnberg
Assistant Professor
1031 Cowley Hall
nwarnberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.5217
Todd Will Profile of Todd Will
Associate Professor
4036 Cowley Hall
twill@uwlax.edu
608.785.6650
Huiya Yan Profile of Huiya Yan
Associate Professor
1013 Cowley Hall
hyan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8390
Judy Young Profile of Judy Young
Lecturer
2 Wing Technology Center
jyoung2@uwlax.edu
608.785.5260

Emeritus Faculty and Staff

Name Service Status     
Karoline Auby 1978 - 2016 Retired
David Bange 1971 - 2003 Retired
Anthony Barkauskas 1972 - 2003 Retired
Jeff Boyle 1988 - 2016 Retired
Thomas Breiter 1966 - 2005 Retired
Arthur Brownell, Jr. 1965 - 1995 Deceased
Roland Christensen 1960 - 1992 Deceased
Roger Erickson 1966 - 1999 Retired
Linda Host 1983 - 2005 Deceased
David Koster 1985 - 2012 Retired
Gerald Niedfeldt 1977 - 2003 Retired
Dennis O'Brien 1968 - 2002

Retired

Bruce Riley 1985 - 2016

Retired

Arden Ross 1968 - 2002 Retired
John Scheidt 1969 - 2002 Retired
Charles Schelin 1971 - 2006 Retired
Helen Skala 1989 - 2007 Retired
James Sobota 1970 - 2002 Retired
E. Keith Swanson 1957 - 1990 Deceased
Arnold Temte 1949 - 1986 Deceased
Jack Unbehaun 1968 - 2000 Retired
J.D. Wine 1970 - 1999 Retired