University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Mathematics & Statistics

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Academic Department Associate

Julie Garrels Profile
Academic Department Associate
jgarrels@uwlax.edu
608.785.6603

Directors of Statistical Consulting Center

Douglas Baumann Profile
Assistant Professor
dbaumann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6617
Barbara Bennie Profile
Associate Professor
bbennie@uwlax.edu
608.785.6605

Faculty and Instructional Academic Staff

Robert Allen Profile
Associate Professor
rallen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8383
Benjamin Anderson Profile
Irina Andreeva-Cherveny Profile
Associate Lecturer
iandreeva-cherveny@uwlax.edu
Jeffrey Baggett Profile
Douglas Baumann Profile
Assistant Professor
dbaumann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6617
Barbara Bennie Profile
Associate Professor
bbennie@uwlax.edu
608.785.6605
Melissa Bingham Profile
Associate Professor
mbingham@uwlax.edu
608.785.6682
Matthew Chedister Profile
Song Chen Profile
Assistant Professor
schen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8826
George Cherveny Profile
Tushar Das Profile
Assistant Professor
tdas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8392
Eric Eager Profile
Assistant Professor
eeager@uwlax.edu
608.785.6608
Abdulaziz Elfessi Profile
Associate Professor
aelfessi@uwlax.edu
608.785.6612
Whitney George Profile
Assistant Professor
wgeorge@uwlax.edu
608.785.5216
Susan Gitter Profile
Associate Lecturer
sgitter@uwlax.edu
608.785.5261
Joshua Hertel Profile
Assistant Professor
jhertel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8668
Heather Hulett Profile
Associate Professor
hhulett@uwlax.edu
608.785.8384
Karl Kattchee Profile
Associate Professor
kkattchee@uwlax.edu
608.785.6616
Susan Kelly Profile
Edward Kim Profile
Assistant Professor
ekim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6613
Jennifer Kosiak Profile
Rebecca LeDocq Profile
David Liss Profile
Assistant Professor
dliss@uwlax.edu
608.785.6683
Phillip Loehmer Profile
Associate Lecturer
ploehmer@uwlax.edu
608.785.5263
Andrew Matchett Profile
Associate Professor
amatchett@uwlax.edu
608.785.8391
Jenni McCool Profile
Associate Professor
jmccool@uwlax.edu
608.785.8667
David Olson Profile
James Peirce Profile
Associate Professor
jpeirce@uwlax.edu
608.785.6604
David Reineke Profile
William Schilla Profile
Steven Senger Profile
Sherwin Toribio Profile
Associate Professor
storibio@uwlax.edu
608.785.6606
Brett Townsend Profile
William Truttschel Profile
Chad Vidden Profile
Assistant Professor
cvidden@uwlax.edu
608.785.5214
Nathan Warnberg Profile
Assistant Professor
nwarnberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.5217
Todd Will Profile
Associate Professor
twill@uwlax.edu
608.785.6650
Huiya Yan Profile
Associate Professor
hyan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8390
Judy Young Profile

Emeritus Faculty and Staff

Name   Service   Status     
Karoline Auby   1978 - 2016   Retired
David Bange   1971 - 2003   Retired
Anthony Barkauskas   1972 - 2003   Retired
Jeff Boyle   1988 - 2016   Retired
Thomas Breiter   1966 - 2005   Retired
Arthur Brownell, Jr.   1965 - 1995   Deceased
Roland Christensen   1960 - 1992   Deceased
Roger Erickson   1966 - 1999   Retired
Linda Host   1983 - 2005   Deceased
David Koster   1985 - 2012   Retired
Gerald Niedfeldt   1977 - 2003   Retired
Dennis O'Brien   1968 - 2002  

Retired

Bruce Riley   1985 - 2016  

Retired

Arden Ross   1968 - 2002   Retired
John Scheidt   1969 - 2002   Retired
Charles Schelin   1971 - 2006   Retired
Helen Skala   1989 - 2007   Retired
James Sobota   1970 - 2002   Retired
E. Keith Swanson   1957 - 1990   Deceased
Arnold Temte   1949 - 1986   Deceased
Jack Unbehaun   1968 - 2000   Retired
J.D. Wine   1970 - 1999   Retired